» » Nucleus - Snake Hips Etcetera
full-dateMP3 1639 mb. | FLAC 1164 mb. | WMA: 1193 mb.
Rock and Pop

Nucleus - Snake Hips Etcetera flac album

Nucleus - Snake Hips Etcetera flac album

Performer: Nucleus
Title: Snake Hips Etcetera
Style: Art Rock,Jazz-Rock
Duration: 44:16
Relesed: 1975
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 698
Other formats: AAC MIDI AIFF MP4 MMF DXD

More albums from Nucleus: In Flagranti Delicto by Nucleus. We’ll Talk About It Later by Nucleus. View all albums . Snakehips Etcetera. 4. More albums from Nucleus: In Flagranti Delicto by Nucleus. About.

Nucleus vinyl LP album record Snakehips Etcetera UK 6360119 VERTIGO 1975. Ian & nucleus carr - under the sun/snakehips etcetera 2 CD new+. NUCLEUS SNAKEHIPS ETCETERA LP JAZZFUSION PROG FUNK SYNTH '75 PROMO WLP orig sire. Featuring some truly striking artwork, 'Snakehips Etcetera' remains arguably the strongest of Nucleus' jazz-funk albums, yet it would also be the last Nucleus album of note in an impressive five-year run of releases. Many musicians would play on these albums, yet at the very core of the group was Ian Carr, a trumpeter and arranger of real skill.

Written-By – Ian Carr. Written-By – Ian Carr. Nucleus (3). Snakehips Etcetera ‎(LP, Album). Snakehips Etcetera ‎(LP, Album, Promo).

Snake Hips Etcetera ‎(2xLP, Album, Unofficial). Reprise Records (2), Reprise Records (2). CP14-815, MS 2094. 버전 판매. Snake Hips Etcetera ‎(2xLP, Album, Unofficial).

Snakehips Etcetera is a fusion music album recording by NUCLEUS released in 1975 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Rat's Bag (5:51) 2. Alive And Kicking (9:30) 3. Rachel's Tune (7:05) 4. Snakehips Etcetera (10:32) 5. Pussyfoot (4:06) 6. Heyday (7:45).

Tracklist: 01. Rat's Bag 02. Alive And Kicking 03. Rachel's Tune 04. Snakehips Etcetera 05. Pussyfoot 06. Heyday. Download, Скачать: Filesonic.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rat's Bag Bob Bertles Nucleus 5:49
2 Alive and Kicking Roger Sutton Nucleus 9:24
3 Rachel's Tune Geoff Castle Nucleus 6:58
4 Snakehips Etcetera Ian Carr Nucleus 10:23
5 Pussyfoot Ian Carr Nucleus 3:59
6 Heyday Ian Carr Nucleus 7:43


Bob Bertles - Composer, Flute, Percussion, Sax (Alto), Sax (Baritone), Sax (Soprano), Saxophone, Voices
Ian Carr - Composer, Flugelhorn, Horn, Moog Synthesizer, Percussion, Piano, Trumpet
Geoff Castle - Composer, Keyboards, Moog Synthesizer, Percussion
Jon Hiseman - Producer
Steve Lillywhite - Engineer
Nucleus - Primary Artist
Roger Sellers - Drums, Percussion
Ken Shaw - Guitar, Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Electric), Percussion
Roger Sutton - Bass, Composer, Guitar (Bass), Percussion
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved