» » Vortis - Modern Savage
full-dateMP3 1440 mb. | FLAC 1973 mb. | WMA: 1507 mb.
Rock and Pop

Vortis - Modern Savage flac album

Vortis - Modern Savage flac album

Performer: Vortis
Title: Modern Savage
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 740
Other formats: WAV MP1 AU MP3 WMA AUD

This Machine Kills Fascists. God Won't Bless America. Take The System Down. Listen to Modern Savage now. Listen to Modern Savage in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Bear Tooth Unwilling Participants Album Release. Опубликовано: 3 февр. 2017 г. Bear Tooth Unwilling Participants Album Release.

Broadcasting & media production company. 9 February 2018 ·. We brought our community together with this song. How do YOU make love stay? The Modern Savage. org. tiny-desk-contes. p. rg. Announcing The 2019 Tiny Desk Contest Winner. After receiving over 6,000 entries this year, we've picked a winner of the 2019 Tiny Desk Contest.

Jul 2013, 17 song. odern Savage. Jul 2013, 17 song. od Won't Bless America. Jan 2007, 13 song. ake The System Down. Jan 2007, 12 song. hat About Vortis.

We spent three weeks at Studio 2200 putting together the best album we could muster. Lots of awesome high end and vintage gear was bought, rented, or borrowed. Many talented friends contributed their skills and resources. Our biggest risk/challenge is making sure the people who have helped us along the way don't end up disappointed. Questions about this project?

Vortis is a band with a direct take on music: harnessing the point of maximum energy. The songs are tight and to the quick, taking apt lessons from ’50s rock ‘n’ roll song structures, the Ramones’ punk melodies, and Wire's attention to precision and detail. Songs rarely clock in over the two-minute mark, and the band's live performances are tight and ferocious assaults with no pauses.

D is the second studio album by Nigerian singer Tiwa Savage. It was released on December 19, 2015, by Mavin Records and 323 Entertainment. The album features guest appearances from Don Jazzy, Olamide, Dr SID, Iceberg Slim, 2face Idibia, D'Prince, Busy Signal and Reekado Banks. It was primarily produced by Don Jazzy, with additional production from Baby Fresh, Altims, Spellz and P2J. The album was supported by two singles: "My Darlin" and "Standing Ovation"

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Every Pounding Moment Vortis Vortis 1:30
2 Everybody Killed Vortis Vortis 1:36
3 Everything More Vortis Vortis 1:03
4 Sisyphean March Vortis Vortis 1:48
5 We Never Learn Vortis Vortis 0:51
6 Underthrill Vortis Vortis 1:00
7 So Long Vortis Vortis 1:39
8 Fogcutter Vortis Vortis 2:04
9 Things Won't Get Better Vortis Vortis 1:08
10 Bigger Tragedy Vortis Vortis 1:48
11 Love Song Vortis Vortis 1:12
12 Suicide or Homicide Vortis Vortis 1:57
13 There Goes Your Life Vortis Vortis 1:15
14 Singalong Vortis Vortis 1:40
15 2-0-911 Vortis Vortis 1:17
16 Ginger Vortis Vortis 1:45
17 Roadside Bomb Vortis Vortis 2:30


Vortis - Composer, Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved