» » Oen Kennedy - Live at Club Passim
full-dateMP3 1589 mb. | FLAC 1803 mb. | WMA: 1677 mb.

Oen Kennedy - Live at Club Passim flac album

Oen Kennedy - Live at Club Passim flac album

Performer: Oen Kennedy
Title: Live at Club Passim
Duration: 48:19
Relesed: May 29, 2007
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 390
Other formats: AU APE AUD MP3 MPC AIFF

Oen Kennedy - Martin Om-28, lead vocals, Solar-Gonzalez classical guitar, djembe, frame drum, tongue drum, background vocals and incidental percussion. Bill Derby - Collings CW acoustic guitar, fretted and fretless bass guitars, various electric guitars and background vocals. Tara Greenblatt - djembe on 'Million-Legged'. Mark Shilansky - piano on 'Maimouna'. Barbara Ryan - background vocals on 'Freedom Freedom'. Produced by Bill Derby and Oen Kennedy. Recorded and engineered by Bill Derby at LaLaland Studio, Bedford, NH. license.

Aluminum Green by Oen Kennedy, released 01 April 2001 1. Lubec 2. Beauty 3. Fall Warm 4. Gabriel 5. Aluminum Green 6. Sky So Black 7. Shiny Eye 8. Empty Room 9. Private Property 10. Yellow Bird 11. Across the Miles 12. Bright Road. Got it. + add. album.

Oen Kennedy was weaned on West African and South Indian music, having spent his early years overseas. He has been writing songs since 1969 covering manifold subjects, especially love. Kennedy released his debut album "Aluminum Green" in June of 2001 to a packed house at Club Passim, and instantly received regular airplay from local radio stations. He completed his second CD "Live at Club Passim 6-20-01" within six months of "Aluminum Green", released his third CD,"Slow Food" in 2007,which carries the Boston Folkfest Songwriter Contest winner,Annapurna, and his 4th release Oook, in October 2008.

Live music venue in Cambridge, Massachusetts.

The film was produced by D. N. Thaisaravanan under the banner of Nallusamy Pictures. Sasikumar, Bharathiraja, Samuthirakani, Gayathrie and Soori are in the lead roles. D. Imman has composed music for this film.

Live At Club Passim - Chris O'Brien.

Festivals & Summer Series. Celebrate 60! Experience Passim.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tibet Oen Kennedy Oen Kennedy 1:52
2 Dark Glade Oen Kennedy Oen Kennedy 5:53
3 Walls Oen Kennedy Oen Kennedy 3:04
4 Honeyguide Oen Kennedy Oen Kennedy 3:46
5 Cape Canaveral Oen Kennedy Oen Kennedy 5:04
6 Fallen Angels Oen Kennedy Oen Kennedy 4:04
7 Tierra del Fuego Oen Kennedy Oen Kennedy 2:13
8 Iridium Oen Kennedy Oen Kennedy 5:33
9 Words That Stay Oen Kennedy Oen Kennedy 4:10
10 Loon Oen Kennedy Oen Kennedy 3:01
11 I Can't Hide Oen Kennedy Oen Kennedy 4:55
12 Jelly Oen Kennedy Oen Kennedy 4:44


Oen Kennedy - Composer, Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved