» » Mainframe - Curse of Evolution
full-dateMP3 1896 mb. | FLAC 1706 mb. | WMA: 1860 mb.
Rock and Pop

Mainframe - Curse of Evolution flac album

Mainframe - Curse of Evolution flac album

Performer: Mainframe
Title: Curse of Evolution
Duration: 31:45
Relesed: 2003
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 755
Other formats: AAC MP4 MP2 DMF DXD MMF

Bird in Hand Records.

Curse of Evolution - Ravenous, Beyond Life and Death, The Shape of My Love and 10 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: The Main Frame. Count: 10. Views: 2. Curse of Evolution tracks. Beyond Life and Death.

Countdown to Evolution. Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Power Metal Mary's Blood. Date de parution 20 Août 2014. Labels Nippon Columbia. Style MusicalPower Metal. Membres possèdant cet album5. 1. Countdown to Evolution.

mankind-cd/ Originally released in 1996, The Curse of Mankind is generally considered as a true milestone in the Norwegian band’s discography.

TITLE added to MP3 cart. Renews automatically.

Curse Of Evolution by The Main Frame, released 21 October 2003 1. Flip The Switch 2. The Shape Of My Love 3. Runner One 4. Join The Majority 5. Ravenous 6. Special Forces 7. The Predator Ritual 8. What Lies Beneath Us 9. Invisible Hands 10. Beyond Life And Death Before Repeater, Rob and Steve were in a band called The Main Frame. This is their full-length from 2003. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

There was always the chance that the Mainframe would not allow him to disable to OOC function, but Alec dreaded to even think about that happening. Heh. Who was he kidding? This was the Mainframe that he was talking about. There had to be some sort of clause that was set in place so that he would suffer. However, if there was even the slightest chance that he would be able to get rid of it, then Alec would work for it.

Nom de l'album Evolution. Date de parution 1996. Labels Blueprint Records. Style MusicalRock Progressif. Membres possèdant cet album1. 2. Livin' On A Prayer. 3. Nights In White Satin. 6. I Want To Know What Love Is.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Flip the Swith Mainframe 2:05
2 The Shape of My Love Mainframe 3:30
3 Runner One Mainframe 3:40
4 Join the Majority Mainframe 2:08
5 Ravenous Mainframe 2:32
6 Special Forces Mainframe 2:54
7 The Predator Ritual Mainframe 3:32
8 What Lies Beneath Us Mainframe 2:23
9 Invisible Hands Mainframe 3:18
10 Beyond Life and Death Mainframe 5:43


Mainframe - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved