» » Daniel O'Donnell - Yesterday's Memories
full-dateMP3 1944 mb. | FLAC 1791 mb. | WMA: 1387 mb.

Daniel O'Donnell - Yesterday's Memories flac album

Daniel O'Donnell - Yesterday's Memories flac album

Performer: Daniel O'Donnell
Title: Yesterday's Memories
Style: Adult Contemporary,Country-Pop
Duration: 44:24
Location: Beechpark Studios, Rathcoole, Dublin, Ireland
Relesed: November 26, 2002
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 990
Other formats: MPC WMA AHX TTA MP2 AUD

Features Song Lyrics for Daniel O'Donnell's Yesterday's Memories album. Album: Yesterday's Memories. 0. 1. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You). 2. Sing Me An Old Fashioned Song (feat.

Full list of Daniel O'Donnell albums, sorted by release date. You can also sort the list of albums by most recently added, year recorded (from most recent to first recorded), by views and by album name.

Chords: D, G, C. Chords for Daniel O'Donnell - Precious memories (NEW ALBUM: Peace in the valley - 2009). Play along with guitar, ukulele, or piano with interactive chords and diagrams. Includes transpose, capo hints, changing speed and much more. Loading the chords for 'Daniel O'Donnell - Precious memories (NEW ALBUM: Peace in the valley - 2009)'.

Daniel Francis Noel O'Donnell (born 12 December 1961) is an Irish singer, television presenter and philanthropist. After rising to public attention in 1983 he has since become a household name in Ireland and Britain; he has also had considerable success in the US and Australia. In 2012, he became the first artist to have a different album in the British charts every year for 25 consecutive years.

Daniel O'Donnell - 07 - Precious memories. From the new album: Peace in the valley. Choose from over 6 million MP3s. Precious memories to my daughter who passed this earth after having infection due to neglegience of the Dr. Who attended her birth.

Daniel O'Donnell will be live on stage in Dungloe on Country Sunday, 28th July 2019! Joined by Conor O'Donnell - former Glór Tír Finalist, Olivia Douglas - Mu. .ti-award winning vocalist and accordionist, and Patricia McGuire - solo artist and singer with the wedding band, Atmosphere, the amazing David James singer extraordinaire and Highland Radio presenter, Fantastic Martin Cuffe and the talented Mary Rose. As if that isn't enough the super Jiving couples will be competing for the title of Jivers of the Festival.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sing Me an Old Fashioned Song Larry Henley Daniel O'Donnell 3:34
2 Walk Through This World With Me Kay Savage / Sandra Seamons Daniel O'Donnell 2:42
3 Help Me Make It Through the Night Kris Kristofferson Daniel O'Donnell 3:05
4 Tonight Will Never Happen Again Daniel O'Donnell 3:04
5 Coat of Many Colours Dolly Parton Daniel O'Donnell 3:23
6 Tennessee Waltz Pee Wee King / Redd Stewart Daniel O'Donnell 3:19
7 Blackboard of My Heart Lyle Gaston / H. Thompson Daniel O'Donnell 2:51
8 Even If It's Only for a Minute Daniel O'Donnell 3:09
9 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You) Hank Williams Daniel O'Donnell 2:50
10 Then the World Will Know Daniel O'Donnell 2:21
11 My Dreams Just Came True Lawton Williams Daniel O'Donnell 4:04
12 The Way That You Are Daniel O'Donnell 3:11
13 When Two World's Collide B.J. Anderson Daniel O'Donnell 2:24
14 Yesterday's Memories Daniel O'Donnell 4:27


B.J. Anderson - Composer
Philip Begley - Bass, Engineer, Keyboards, Mastering, Programming, Vocals (Background)
Crawford Bell - Vocals (Background)
James Blennerhassett - Bass
Billy Burgoyne - Drums
Lyle Gaston - Composer
Larry Henley - Composer
Noel Kelehan - Conductor, String Arrangements
Ronnie Kennedy - Accordion
Pee Wee King - Composer
Kris Kristofferson - Composer
Ray Lynam - Guitar (Acoustic)
Barry McCall - Photography
Des Moore - Banjo, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Mandolin
Trionagh Moore - Vocals (Background)
Daniel O'Donnell - Primary Artist
Dolly Parton - Composer
John Ryan - Arranger, Bass, Keyboards, Piano, Producer
Kay Savage - Composer
Sandra Seamons - Composer
Danny Sheerin - Vocals (Background)
Kevin Sheerin - Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Steel)
Alan Smale - String Section Leader
Jimmy Smyth - Guitar (Electric)
Redd Stewart - Composer
Downes Thompson - Fiddle
H. Thompson - Composer
Hank Williams - Composer
Lawton Williams - Composer
Daire Winston - Engineer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved