» » Fredrik Nordström - Mayday!
full-dateMP3 1675 mb. | FLAC 1192 mb. | WMA: 1356 mb.
Rock and Pop

Fredrik Nordström - Mayday! flac album

Fredrik Nordström - Mayday! flac album

Performer: Fredrik Nordström
Title: Mayday!
Duration: 53:18
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 625
Other formats: APE MP1 AU RA AAC VQF

Listen to music from Fredrik Nordström. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Fredrik Nordström. 10 tracks · 22 November 2009. 9 tracks · 4 February 2008.

Björn Tom Fredrik Nordström (born 5 January 1967) is a Swedish musician and record producer. He is best known as the guitarist in the heavy metal band Dream Evil. Nordström is one of the leading melodic death metal producers in Sweden, and he has worked with some of the genre's top acts, including Dimmu Borgir, Bring Me the Horizon, Architects, At the Gates, Arch Enemy, Nightrage, Dark Tranquillity, In Flames, Soilwork,, Opeth and Powerwolf.

Fredrik Nordström is back with a new double album! Since his debut in 2000 he has been one of the most unique individuals on the Swedish jazz scene. His solid discography has established fans world wide. On this new studio album he convinces on the tenor in a classic quartet setting. Recorded in February 2016 during a Sweden tour with master drummer Gerald Cleaver (USA) and some of Sweden’s most interesting jazz musicians of today. This double album could be seen as two individual sides, the progressive and urban swinging Gentle Fire and the laid back and reflective Restless Dreams.

Real/full name: Björn Tom Fredrik Nordström. Age: 52 (born Jan 5th, 1967). Producer, Mixing, Engineering (as "Fredrik Nordstrom"). Burning Japan Live 1999 (Live album).

Fredrik Nordstrom - Mayday, 04:45, . MB download mp3 full version here. Artist: Fredrik Nordstrom. Album: Mayday! Release year: 2009. Download Fredrik Nordstrom - Mayday. Mayday!: Best 2 songs. Fredrik Nordstrom - Walk the Walk 04:57. Fredrik Nordstrom - January Rain 07:39. Album: Mayday! Fredrik Nordstrom: best 2 tracks. Fredrik Nordstrom - Brand New Dollars Needs, 2018 06:13. Björn Samuelsson, Dave Castle, Fredrik Nordstrom, Magnus Broo, Mattias Stahl, Patrik Skogh - From Lajka’a Point of View Urgency, 2000 06:22.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mayday Fredrik Nordström Fredrik Nordström 4:45
2 Taco Taco Fredrik Nordström Fredrik Nordström 4:09
3 Slowfox Fredrik Nordström Fredrik Nordström 5:27
4 Everybody's Song But My Own Kenny Wheeler Fredrik Nordström 6:50
5 Mars Fredrik Nordström 4:34
6 Walk The Walk Fredrik Nordström Fredrik Nordström 4:57
7 Light Blue Thelonious Monk Fredrik Nordström 3:56
8 Talk The Talk Fredrik Nordström Fredrik Nordström 6:34
9 January Rain Fredrik Nordström Fredrik Nordström 7:39
10 Duquility Mal Waldron Fredrik Nordström 4:27


Thelonious Monk - Composer
Fredrik Nordström - Primary Artist
Fredrik Nordström - Composer
Mal Waldron - Composer
Kenny Wheeler - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved