» » eX aNimo - Neverday
full-dateMP3 1346 mb. | FLAC 1279 mb. | WMA: 1620 mb.
Rock and Pop

eX aNimo - Neverday flac album

eX aNimo - Neverday flac album

Performer: eX aNimo
Title: Neverday
Duration: 50:02
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 505
Other formats: AC3 MOD AA DTS APE TTA

Ex Animo discography (all). lt; Shattered Universe (2015).

Released date 13 May 2016. Labels Metal Scrap Records. Music StyleDoom Metal. Members owning this album2. 4. Spring Covered with Snow. 5. Shattered Universe. 6. The Memories of a Broken Man. 7. Scream of Silence.

The first official release of Ex Animo is a well-balanced mix of Dark, Doom and Symphonic Metal. Album features tracks from "Souglass" EP accompanied by the five completely new tracks. Aggressive, but still melodic sound, dark atmosphere and thoughtful lyrics - it is the result of several years of experiments inspired by the genius of Anathema, Moonspell, The Gathering, Black Sun Aeon, October Tide, Swallow The Sun and Paradise Lost

Neverday" by Ex Animo From the album Neverday (2016).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Neverday eX aNimo eX aNimo 6:05
2 Aeons of Sadness eX aNimo eX aNimo 6:27
3 Soulglass eX aNimo eX aNimo 8:02
4 Spring Covered With Snow eX aNimo eX aNimo 5:19
5 Shattered Universe eX aNimo eX aNimo 7:17
6 The Memories of a Broken Man eX aNimo eX aNimo 5:30
7 Scream of Silence eX aNimo eX aNimo 7:29
8 Just Tired (Outro) eX aNimo eX aNimo 3:53


eX aNimo - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Victor Kotlyarov - Group Member, Guitar
Andrew Lunko - Group Member, Guitar, Vocals
Julia Orwell - Artwork, Band Logo Design, Design, Group Member, Layout, Vocals
Evgeniy Pavlov - Group Member, Guitar (Bass)
Artem Pronov - Photography
Aleksey Semenyakin - Drums, Group Member
Artem Terentyev - Mastering, Mixing
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved