» » The Dallas String Quartet - Between Us
full-dateMP3 1103 mb. | FLAC 1729 mb. | WMA: 1250 mb.
Light music

The Dallas String Quartet - Between Us flac album

The Dallas String Quartet - Between Us flac album

Performer: The Dallas String Quartet
Title: Between Us
Duration: 46:01
Relesed: 2014
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 142
Other formats: AIFF WAV APE VOX MIDI MP4

Album · 2014 · 10 Songs. Between Us Dallas String Quartet. More By Dallas String Quartet.

Album by Dallas String Quartet. is a cover of. Thriller by Michael Jackson feat. Vincent Price (1982).

Listen to albums and songs from Dallas String Quartet. Napster and the Napster logo are registered trademarks of Rhapsody International Inc.

The Dallas String Quartet is an international music sensation comprised of violinists Ion Zanca, Melissa Priller and Eleanor Dunbar and jazz bassist Young Heo. The group provides a fusion of classical and contemporary music on both traditional and electric strings. With the 2016 release of their fourth album, DSQ, they continue to expand their passionate following on Pandora, this site and Sirius XM radio. The Wall Street Journal, A&E and ESPN have all featured the Dallas String Quartet and the group has played for Presidents Obama and Bush

There are no setlists by The Dallas String Quartet on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. Between Me And My Mind - A Documentary About Trey Anastasio of Phish.

Sunday 20 October 2019. Dallas String Quartet. Ridgeview High Performing Arts Center, Redmond, OR, US 4555 SW Elkhorn. Saturday 16 November 2019. Clayton Center for the Arts, Maryville, TN, US 502 Lamar Alexander Parkway. Friday 13 December 2019. Thursday 09 January 2020.

Artist: The Dallas String Quartet. Format: CD. Label: CD Baby. Every Tear Drop Is a Waterfall. Title: Between Us. Item Condition: New and unplayed. MSRP Previous price£24. Style: Pop. £. 0 postage.

The Texas-based Dallas String Quartet is a classical crossover ensemble that performs a mix of contemporary classical music and pop covers on electric string instruments. Formed in Dallas in 2010, the DSQ features the talents of violist Ion Zanca, violinists Tatiana Glava and Melissa Priller, and cellist Gaston Colloca. They have released several albums including Eclectric (2011) and Red (2012). In 2014 they released their third full-length album, Between Us. ~ Matt Collar. Chat About Dallas String Quartet. For You. Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Between Us. FEATURED. Ben Rogers and the Dallas String Quartet

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Clarity Zedd Skylar Grey / Matthew Koma / Porter Robinson The Dallas String Quartet 4:24
2 Thriller Rod Temperton The Dallas String Quartet 5:46
3 Treasure Phredley Brown / Philip Lawrence / Ari Levine The Dallas String Quartet 3:41
4 Fields Of Gold Sting The Dallas String Quartet 4:30
5 Only Girl Mikkel Storleer Eriksen / Tor Erik Hermansen / Crystal Johnson / Sandy Wilhelm The Dallas String Quartet 4:49
6 Get Lucky Thomas Bangalter / Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo / Nile Rodgers / Pharrell Williams The Dallas String Quartet 4:15
7 Every Tear Drop Is A Waterfall Guy Berryman / Jonny Buckland / Will Champion / Chris Martin The Dallas String Quartet 3:31
8 Bohemian Rhapsody Freddie Mercury The Dallas String Quartet 5:56
9 Where The Streets Have No Name Adam Clayton / David Evans / Paul Hewson / Larry Mullern The Dallas String Quartet 4:26
10 I Wish Stevie Wonder The Dallas String Quartet 4:43


Thomas Bangalter - Composer
Guy Berryman - Composer
Phredley Brown - Composer
Jonny Buckland - Composer
Will Champion - Composer
Adam Clayton - Composer
The Dallas String Quartet - Primary Artist
Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo - Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen - Composer
David Evans - Composer
Skylar Grey - Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen - Composer
Paul Hewson - Composer
Crystal Johnson - Composer
Matthew Koma - Composer
Philip Lawrence - Composer
Ari Levine - Composer
Chris Martin - Composer
Freddie Mercury - Composer
Larry Mullern - Composer
Porter Robinson - Composer
Nile Rodgers - Composer
Sting - Composer
Rod Temperton - Composer
Sandy Wilhelm - Composer
Pharrell Williams - Composer
Stevie Wonder - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved