» » Eddy Herrera - Para Siempre
full-dateMP3 1784 mb. | FLAC 1623 mb. | WMA: 1806 mb.

Eddy Herrera - Para Siempre flac album

Eddy Herrera - Para Siempre flac album

Performer: Eddy Herrera
Title: Para Siempre
Duration: 45:55
Location: Sterlin Audio
Relesed: May 13, 2003
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 768

Album · 2003 · 10 Songs. Para Siempre Eddy Herrera.

Cadena de Amor, 04:32.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

He stayed in that group from 1984 to 1990, when he was launched as a soloist under the label MP Records. Their second album was recorded a year later under the same label; it was titled Mi more. Para Siempre (Forever) is the 79th studio album released by Mexican singer Vicente Fernández on September 18, 2007 by Sony BMG Norte. Written and produced by Joan Sebastian, and co-produced by Jesús Rincón, the album is a successful mariachi record.

Released by J&N Records Feb 2007 10 Tracks. Para Siempre is a English album released on Feb 2007. Para Siempre Album has 10 songs sung by Eddy Herrera. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Para Siempre songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Eduardo José Herrera de los Ríos (born 30 April 1964 in Santiago de los Caballeros), also known as Eddy Herrera, is a Dominican merengue singer and winner of more than seven Casandra Awards. He got his start in music at the age of nine, when he began to play the guitar and take classes from a music teacher. Herrera developed his talent and began to participate in various music contests, among them the Festival of the Voice of Santiago, where he won second place at the age of 15. At 17 he took first prize.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 El Idiota José Manuel Figueroa Eddy Herrera 3:52
2 Culpables Eddy Herrera 4:22
3 Cuando Te Vayas Eddy Herrera 4:22
4 Cadena de Amor Eddy Herrera 4:32
5 Para Siempre Eddy Herrera 4:21
6 Como Yo, Nadie Te Ha Amado Desmond Child / Jon Bon Jovi Eddy Herrera 4:18
7 Sube, Sube Eddy Herrera 4:31
8 Cada Vez Eddy Herrera / Elvis Torres Eddy Herrera 4:31
9 Homenaje a Jochy Hernández Amor Sincero Juan Gabriel Eddy Herrera 6:19
10 Podre de Mi Eddy Herrera 4:47


Jon Bon Jovi - Composer
Patricia Bonilla - Trombone
Junior Cabrera - Keyboards, Piano, Producer, Sequencing
Audrey Campos - Vocals (Background)
Raúl Caneia - Engineer
Elvis Caraballo - Tamboura
Desmond Child - Composer
Niño Conga - Congas
Ruben de la Cruz - Saxophone
Martin de León - Producer, Vocals (Background)
Jaime Enrique De Marchena - Photography
Nelson Estevez - Executive Producer
Crispin Fernández - Saxophone
José Manuel Figueroa - Composer
Jose Fléte - Trombone
Juan Gabriel - Composer
Edwin Garcia - Keyboards, Piano, Sequencing
Henry Garcia - Vocals (Background)
Bolivar Gomez - Engineer
Nilo Gonzalez - Keyboards, Sequencing
Eddy Herrera - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Juan Hidalgo - Executive Producer
Steve Hyppolite - Producer
Maxo Joachin - Keyboards
Allan Leschhorn - Engineer, Mixing
José Luis Mateo - Trumpet
Luis Mojíca - Congas
Miguel Montas - Cencerro, Piatti, Tamboura, Timba
Juan Francisco Ordonez - Guitar (Electric)
Ramón Orlando - Piano
Leoginaldo Pimentel - Piano
Eric Ramos - Engineer
Humberto Raposo - Engineer
Quico Rizek - Vocals (Background)
Joel Sanchez - Vocals (Background)
Rodhen Santos - Trumpet
Freddy Simón - Venezuelan Cuatro
Reynold Sosa - Vocals (Background)
Herson Suero - Saxophone
Ruben Toribio - Bass
Elvis Torres - Composer
Pierre Michel Vassor - Guitar
Felix Veloz - Engineer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved