» » Michael Franks - Incontournable du Jazz
full-dateMP3 1324 mb. | FLAC 1926 mb. | WMA: 1263 mb.

Michael Franks - Incontournable du Jazz flac album

Michael Franks - Incontournable du Jazz flac album

Performer: Michael Franks
Title: Incontournable du Jazz
Style: Contemporary Instrumental,Crossover Jazz,Jazz-Pop,Smooth Jazz
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 728
Other formats: MMF DTS WMA RA MP3 ADX

Michael Franks is a smooth vocal jazz album, and the eponymous debut studio album of American singer-songwriter and musician Michael Franks. All tracks written by Michael Franks. Michael Franks – vocals, banjo, mandolin. Kenny Shroyer – trombone. Lloyd Ulyate – trombone. Chauncey Welsch – trombone. Ollie Mitchell – trumpet. Mike Price – trumpet. Tony Terran – trumpet. Gene Cipriano – French horn.

Features Song Lyrics for Michael Franks's Les incontournables du jazz: Michael Franks album. When Sly Calls (Don't Touch That Phone) Lyrics. Michael Franks Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Artist: Michael Franks Album: Original Album Series Genre: Smooth Jazz, Jazz-Funk Label: Rhino Records Released: 2012 Quality: FLAC (tracks+. cue) Tracklist: CD 1: The Art Of Tea (1976). As old Latin proverb says: how many people, so many tastes. You can download here blues music in few minutes

Michael Franks ‎– Skin Dive. Records ‎– 925 275-4. Formato: Cassette, Album, Dolby HX Pro B NR. País: Germany.

Michael Franks and Band were phenominal last evening at the Detroit Opera House. They were the second act on a 3 artist bill, and wish they had the stage for the entire evening. This is really Jazz at its best. Michaels voice sounds great and the band was so tight. They covered music created over the last 40 years and hit so many great tunes. I go to 100+ concerts a year, and nothing beats an evening with these Jazz masters. I cant wait fot the next show. Report as inappropriate.

Michael Franks (born September 18, 1944) is a jazz singer and songwriter. In 1976 Franks released his second album The Art of Tea, saw Franks begin a long relationship with Warner Brothers Music. The Art of Tea featured Joe Sample, Larry Carlton and Wilton Felder of The Crusaders and included the hit song "Popsicle Toes". His third album, Sleeping Gypsy (1977), which includes the song "The Lady Wants to Know", was partially recorded in Brazil. Around this time, percussionist Ray Armando gave Franks a cabasa, which became a signature instrument for him to play on stage when he was not playing guitar

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Monk's New Tune Michael Franks 5:42
2 Popsicle Toes Michael Franks 4:35
3 Antonio's Song [The Rainbow] Michael Franks 5:05
4 Sunday Morning Here with You [Remastered LP] Michael Franks 4:32
5 Laughing Gas Michael Franks 3:25
6 Rainy Night in Tokyo [LP Version] Michael Franks 4:44
7 Don't Be Blue Michael Franks 3:30
8 Eggplant Michael Franks 3:37
9 Hideaway Michael Franks 4:10
10 Tahitian Moon [Remastered Album Version] Michael Franks 4:36
11 When Sly Calls (Don't Touch That Phone) Michael Franks 5:46
12 Down in Brazil Michael Franks 4:32
13 Underneath the Apple Tree Michael Franks 5:54
14 On My Way Home to You [Remastered Album Version] Michael Franks 4:50
15 Flirtation Michael Franks 3:45
16 Tiger in the Rain Michael Franks 4:20


Michael Franks - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved