» » KEN mode - Mongrel
full-dateMP3 1755 mb. | FLAC 1645 mb. | WMA: 1951 mb.
Rock and Pop

KEN mode - Mongrel flac album

KEN mode - Mongrel flac album

Performer: KEN mode
Title: Mongrel
Duration: 32:24
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Relesed: April 22, 2003
Recording date: August, 2001 & December, 2001
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 899
Other formats: VOX MP4 AU APE MP3 ASF

Mongrel by KEN mode, released 22 April 2003 1. Words Not To Say To The Queen 2. Tent Caterpillar 3. Greeting Bedlam 4. Brainstem Pitch Fork 5. Matlock 6. When the Car Crashes 7. Bite The Wax Tadpole 8. Supposed Sexual Frustration 9. Likeliness Is Against You 10. This One's For The Sheep (demo) 11. Life Exchange Plan (demo) 12. Looks Like A Failure (demo) 13. Hibernation Has Never Been A Better Option (demo) Guilty Parties: Jesse Matthewson- vocals, guitars Shane Matthewson- drums Darryl Laxdal- bass, vocals. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Labels Escape Artist Records. Music StyleNoise Hardcore. Members owning this album2. 1. Words Not to Say to the Queen.

This album has an average beat per minute of 140 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 91/184 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 183BPM, ends at 133BPM (-50), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by KEN mode.

urada Dinleyin: Apple Music. urada Dinleyin: Apple Music. Diğer KEN mode Eserleri. Tümünü Gör. Entrench.

Ken Mode – Mongrel . (2010). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On September - 1 - 2010. Been A Better Option (Demo).

KEN mode (an acronym for Kill Everyone Now) is a Canadian metallic hardcore-influenced noise rock band from Winnipeg, Manitoba, that was formed in September 1999. Formed by brothers Jesse (guitar/vocals) and Shane Matthewson (drums) and long-time friend Darryl Laxdal (bass), the group released several demos from 1999 to 2003, leading to the release of their debut full length Mongrel on Escape Artist Records.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Words Not to Say to the Queen Jesse Matthewson KEN mode 3:42
2 Tent Caterpillar Jesse Matthewson KEN mode 2:49
3 Greeting Bedlam Jesse Matthewson KEN mode 2:51
4 Brainstem Pitch Fork Jesse Matthewson KEN mode 4:18
5 Matlock Jesse Matthewson KEN mode 3:35
6 When the Car Crashes Jesse Matthewson KEN mode 1:15
7 Bite the Wax Tadpole Suzi Gardner / Jesse Matthewson KEN mode 3:01
8 Supposed Sexual Frustration Jesse Matthewson KEN mode 2:28
9 Likeliness Is Against You Jesse Matthewson KEN mode 8:25


Suzi Gardner - Composer
Justene Dion Glowa - Photography
Drew Johnston - Producer
KEN mode - Primary Artist
Darryl Laxdal - Bass, Group Member, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Jesse Matthewson - Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Producer, Vocals
Shane Matthewson - Drums, Group Member, Producer
Rob Shalcross - Producer
Rob Shallcross - Engineer, Producer
A. Turner - Artwork, Construction
Nicholas Zampiello - Mastering
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved