» » Divine Sin - Thirteen Souls
full-dateMP3 1723 mb. | FLAC 1234 mb. | WMA: 1676 mb.
Rock and Pop

Divine Sin - Thirteen Souls flac album

Divine Sin - Thirteen Souls flac album

Performer: Divine Sin
Title: Thirteen Souls
Duration: 42:02
Location: Wavestation Studio
Relesed: October 21, 1997
Recording date: May, 1997
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 922

Band Name Divine Sin. Album Name Thirteen Souls. Data wpisu 21 Październik 1997. Wydawcy Black Mark Production. Styl muzycznyThrash Metal. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album6. 1. Synanceia Horridae.

Divine Sin ‎– Thirteen Souls. Label: Black Mark Production ‎– BMCD 121. Format: CD, Album. Producer – Divine Sin. Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Uffe Pettersson. Vocals – Fredde Lundberg. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Divine Sin Albums: Winterland, Thirteen Souls Genres: Power Metal, Groove Metal.

Divine Sin. Thirteen Souls. Divine Sin. Primary Artist, Producer.

Sin Divine скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Divine Sin - My Kingdom Come, Divine Sin - Eternal Dark, Sin Divine - Lucky Strike, Sin Divine - Find Your Way, Sin Divine - Cut Me to Remember и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Sin Divine –Road to Redemption. Divine Sin –No Faith, No Hope, No Love. Sin Divine –Bloody Riot. Divine Sin –Eternal Dark (Picture). Vision Divine –The Sin Is You. 4:21. Divinity Original Sin 2 OST –Divine-s Lament. Divine Sin –Eternal Dark (Picture cover). Free From Sin –Evil Or Divine.

thirteen souls cкачать бесплатно, как и Divine Sin - Thirteen Souls, Divine Sin - Matricide, Divine Sin - XIII, Divine Sin - Emotionless, Divine Sin - Synanceia Horridae. The Final Lie. 3:27. A Postcard From Hell. No Faith, No Hope, No Love. The Thirteen Frightened Souls.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Synanceia Horridae Micke Andersson Divine Sin 0:48
2 Primal Fear Micke Andersson / Fredrik Lundberg Divine Sin 4:00
3 The Final Lie Micke Andersson / Fredrik Lundberg Divine Sin 3:28
4 Thirteen Souls Fredrik Lundberg Divine Sin 4:03
5 Among the Shades Micke Andersson / Fredrik Lundberg Divine Sin 4:54
6 A Postcard from Hell Fredrik Lundberg Divine Sin 3:27
7 My Kingdom Come Micke Andersson / Fredrik Lundberg Divine Sin 4:19
8 Dreams of Oblivion Fredrik Lundberg Divine Sin 3:48
9 Crimson Chamelon Micke Andersson / Fredrik Lundberg Divine Sin 3:34
10 Matricide Fredrik Lundberg Divine Sin 2:58
11 Emotionless Fredrik Lundberg Divine Sin 3:17
12 No Faith, No Hope, No Love Fredrik Lundberg Divine Sin 3:24
13 Xiii Divine Sin 5:50


Micke Andersson - Composer, Guitar
Divine Sin - Primary Artist, Producer
Peter in de Betou - Mastering
Martin Knutar - Drums
Fredde Lundberg - Vocals
Fredrik Lundberg - Composer
Uffe Petersson - Engineer
Uffe Pettersson - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Juha Vuorma - Cover Painting
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved