» » D Generation - No Lunch
full-dateMP3 1399 mb. | FLAC 1804 mb. | WMA: 1466 mb.
Rock and Pop

D Generation - No Lunch flac album

D Generation - No Lunch flac album

Performer: D Generation
Title: No Lunch
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk Revival
Duration: 41:29
Location: Electric Lady Studios, New York, NY
Relesed: July 15, 1996
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 764

D Generation is the self-titled debut album, released by New York City glam punk band D Generation. The track "No Way Out" was released from the record as a single. Tracks 1,3, 5 and 7 are re-recorded versions of songs that had previously been released as 7-inch singles in 1993 ("No Way Out" b/w "Guitar Mafia" and "Wasted Years" b/w "Waiting For The Next Big Parade"). No Way Out" (Richard Bacchus, Jesse Malin, Howie Pyro) - 4:23. Sins of America" (Malin, Pyro, Danny Sage) - 3:39.

No Lunch - D Generation. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Artist: D Generation.

Listen free to D Generation – No Lunch (Scorch, She Stands There and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. D Generation was a glam punk outfit formed in 1991 in New York City, fronted by Jesse Malin. The group's sound blurred the lines between punk rock, glam rock, and garage rock.

D Generation got a new label and production help from Ric Ocasek on their second album, 1996's 'No Lunch. D Generation were one of many bands that were pegged for stardom in the early-to-mid '90s. But the New York band's 1994 self-titled debut, a mixture of punk rock and glam metal, had trouble translating their critical acclaim to mainstream success, and that continued with their second album, No Lunch, which came out on July 16, 1996. The lack of success of D Generation prompted a split - at the band's request - with their label, Chrysalis.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. In studio record of this music release "No Lunch" attended those artists: Josh Cheuse (Art Direction), Bruce Calder (Engineer), Andy Salas (Engineer ), David Heglmeier (Engineer ), John Ewing Jr.

D Generation · No Lunch( 7 Track College Radio Promo). Full Length Cd, D Generation: No Lunch 12 Tracks, Columbia 67588/stock/trifold Hardcover Ps/book. No Lunch D Generation to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on Qobuz. Cover D Generation - No Lunch.

No Lunch is the second album released by New York City glam punk band D Generation. It was their first with Columbia Records after leaving their previous record company. The album was produced by The Cars frontman Ric Ocasek. Tracks 3, 5, 8 and 12 are re-recorded versions of songs which appeared on their previous, self-titled album. The opening track, "Scorch" was a new recording of a song that had appeared on the 1995 Flipside: . Studio album by. D Generation.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Scorch Richard Bacchus D Generation 1:17
2 She Stands There Jesse Malin D Generation 2:19
3 Frankie Richard Bacchus / Jesse Malin D Generation 2:56
4 Capital Offender Richard Bacchus D Generation 2:41
5 No Way Out Richard Bacchus / Jesse Malin / Howie Pyro D Generation 4:00
6 Major Jesse Malin D Generation 3:23
7 Disclaimer Jesse Malin / Danny Sage D Generation 2:59
8 Waiting for the Next Big Parade Richard Bacchus / Jesse Malin / Howie Pyro D Generation 3:21
9 Not Dreaming Jesse Malin / Danny Sage D Generation 2:25
10 Too Loose Jesse Malin D Generation 3:34
11 1981 Jesse Malin / Danny Sage D Generation 1:57
12 Degenerated D Generation 10:37


Richard Bacchus - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Bruce Calder - Engineer
Josh Cheuse - Art Direction, Photography
D Generation - Primary Artist
James Diener - A&R
Jimmy G. Drescher - Guest Artist
Jimmy G. Drescher - Vocals
John Ewing, Jr. - Assistant Engineer
John Falls - Photography
Christopher Gallo - Photography
David Heglmeier - Assistant Engineer
Kirk Kopack - Technician
Jesse Malin - Composer, Vocals
George Marino - Mastering
Ric Ocasek - Producer
Howie Pyro - Bass, Composer
Tom Rothrock - Mixing
Danny Sage - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Andy Salas - Assistant Engineer
Rob Schnapf - Mixing
Michael "Happy the Man" Sticca - Technician
Alan Vega - Guest Artist
Michael Wildwood - Drums, Vocals
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved