» » The Main Ingredient - Bitter Sweet
full-dateMP3 1276 mb. | FLAC 1942 mb. | WMA: 1737 mb.

The Main Ingredient - Bitter Sweet flac album

The Main Ingredient - Bitter Sweet flac album

Performer: The Main Ingredient
Title: Bitter Sweet
Style: Soul
Relesed: 1972
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 604
Other formats: MPC VOC MP4 DXD DTS WMA

Bitter Sweet is the fourth studio album by The Main Ingredient. Released in 1972 this is the first album to feature lead singer Cuba Gooding, S. .Includes the top five pop and soul hit single "Everybody Plays the Fool". The song was nominated for a Grammy Award in the category Best R&B Song at the 1973 ceremony. Bert De Coteaux - arranger, conductor. Buzz Willis - production supervisor. Acy Lehman - art direction. Nick Sangiamo - photography.

Media data and Non-free use rationale. Album cover for article. Use in article (WP:NFCC.Bitter Sweet (The Main Ingredient album). Purpose of use in article (WP:NFCC.to serve as the primary means of visual identification at the top of the article dedicated to the work in question.

Features Song Lyrics for The Main Ingredient's Bitter Sweet album. 4. Everybody Plays the Fool Lyrics. The Main Ingredient Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

main ingredient bitter sweet inc everybody plays the fool. Price : . 2 € . Format : LP. Cover condition : VG+ (Very Good +) Media condition : NM (Near Mint). main ingredient bitter sweet. RCA LSP- flapfold jacket sealed! notch hype sticker! x. Sell. Price : 19. 9 € 10. 1 €. Cover condition : S (Sealed) Media condition : S (Sealed).

Artist: The Main Ingredient Title Of Album: Tasteful Soul & Bitter Sweet Year Of Release: 2010 Label: SuperBird Sbird0027CD Genre: Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Funk Total Time: 68:15 min Format . Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums from the Soul outfit. Tasteful Soul was arguably the Ingredients best album and Bitter Sweet introduced new Main Ingredient member Cuba Gooding. Gooding added power to Tony Silvester's and Luther Simmons' mellow vocal blends. Everybody Plays the Fool' paid immediate dividends, going all the way to on the Pop charts.

Bitter & Sweet is the first album released by Beni Arashiro under her new label Universal Music Japan and her new stage name, Beni on September 2, 2009. The vocals for the DJ Hasebe Remix of "Kiss Kiss Kiss" were recorded from one of her live performances

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Travelling The Main Ingredient
2 Where Are You Harold Adamson / Jimmy McHugh The Main Ingredient
3 You've Got to Take It (If You Want It) Ed Townsend / Kenneth Williams The Main Ingredient
4 Everybody Plays the Fool James Bailey / Rudy Clark / Kenneth Williams The Main Ingredient
5 Whirlwind The Main Ingredient
6 Fly Baby Fly The Main Ingredient
7 I Can't See Me Without You The Main Ingredient
8 Where Do Broken Hearted Lovers The Main Ingredient
9 Who Can I Turn To? The Main Ingredient
10 No Tears The Main Ingredient


Harold Adamson - Composer
James Bailey - Composer
Rudy Clark - Composer
The Main Ingredient - Primary Artist
Jimmy McHugh - Composer
Ed Townsend - Composer
Kenneth Williams - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved