» » Dennis Monroe - Released
full-dateMP3 1244 mb. | FLAC 1475 mb. | WMA: 1966 mb.

Dennis Monroe - Released flac album

Dennis Monroe - Released flac album

Performer: Dennis Monroe
Title: Released
Style: Celtic
Duration: 46:44
Relesed: December 16, 2005
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 276
Other formats: DTS AC3 XM MPC AU FLAC

Horns and Halos is the ninth solo studio album by Finnish rock singer Michael Monroe. It was released on 23 August 2013 by Spinefarm Records. Michael Monroe stated about the album title Horns and Halos: "We all have a bit of both within us – Yin and Yang, Devils and Angels etc. However – Love and Light always conquers the darkness in the end". Horns and Halos debuted at number one on the Official Finnish Albums Chart. Michael Monroe – lead vocals, sax, harmonica.

Listen to Released in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Dennis Monroe songs download, free online mp3 listen. Charlie Calvert and Dennis Monroe - St. Croix. album: St. Croix Journey. Ain't No More Cane on the Brazis. Charlie Calvert and Dennis Monroe - God Only Knows.

New Music Dennis Monroe - Released By Mandolin Cafe January 20, 2006 - 7:15 am. Dennis Monroe - Released. Newest release from t Dennis Monroe. Selections: Last Night's Fun Ancient Song Bisonpolska Ain't No More Cane on the Brazis Released Come All Ye Fair and Tender Ladies Frosty Morning When I Was a Cowboy La Roque Alana's Waltz Song of Varmland A Casinha Pequenina Polska i G Minor.

Studio album by Michael Monroe. The album was produced by Michael Monroe himself, though the two demo bonus tracks were produced, arranged and mixed by the late Stiv Bators of the Dead Boys, who also contributed vocals to both tracks, and were recorded in 1985, prior to his death in 1990.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Last Night's Fun Dennis Monroe 3:35
2 Ancient Song Dennis Monroe 4:02
3 Bisonpolska Dennis Monroe 3:35
4 Ain't No More Cane on the Brazis Dennis Monroe 5:10
5 Released Dennis Monroe 4:30
6 Come All Ye Fair and Tender Ladies Dennis Monroe 3:34
7 Frosty Morning Dennis Monroe 2:50
8 When I Was a Cowboy Dennis Monroe 4:09
9 La Roque Dennis Monroe 3:34
10 Alana's Waltz Dennis Monroe 3:37
11 Song of Varmland Dennis Monroe 1:54
12 A Casinha Pequenina Dennis Monroe 2:43
13 Polska I G Minor Dennis Monroe 3:31


Dennis Monroe - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved