» » Caina - Hands That Pluck
full-dateMP3 1943 mb. | FLAC 1861 mb. | WMA: 1601 mb.
Rock and Pop

Caina - Hands That Pluck flac album

Caina - Hands That Pluck flac album

Performer: Caina
Title: Hands That Pluck
Style: Heavy Metal
Duration: 02:04:15
Location: "Carriage the Weak" Studio
Relesed: 2011
Recording date: January, 2009 - February, 2011
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 305
Other formats: AUD DXD VQF MIDI TTA MP2

Album Name Hands That Pluck. Erscheinungsdatum 02 August 2011. Labels Profound Lore Records. Musik GenreAmbiant Black. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1. 1. Profane Inheritors.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Liste des groupes Black Ambient Caïna Hands That Pluck. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. 4. The Sea of Grief Has No Shores. 5. Callus and Cicatrix.

Hands That Pluck (2011) by Caïna. Labels: Profound Lore Records.

The album comes with a 9-song bonus EP called "Old Songs, New Chords" containing re-interpretaitons and remasters of songs. Hands That Pluck was recorded between April 2009 and May 2011. Produced and mixed by Andy Curtis-Brignell and mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studios, Sweden, May 2011. The main instruments were recorded by Andy Curtis-Brignell at Tantalus II, Southampton, UK, 2009-10.

Hands That Pluck nonetheless is the most ambitious, experimental, progressive and unique CAINA album yet. Also it is CAINA’s bleakest, most aggressive and punishing album as well and is the first CAINA album that Brignell has brought in a cast of musicians to help shape and complete the vision for Hands That Pluck.

Hands That Pluck also sees, for the first time, Brignell bringing in the most contributors he’s ever had on an album. Along with past contributor Jon Curtis-Brignell coming back into the contributing fold, Hands That Pluck also features guest-lead vocals by Imperial of cult . black metal band KRIEG (on the track ‘Murrain’), Renni Resmini of cult . hardcore band STARKWEATHER (on the track ‘Callus And Cicatrix’) and Chris Ross of BLOOD REVOLT/REVENGE/AXIS OF ADVANCE who. does lead vocals on the storming track ‘I Know Thee Of Old’. By Its Shit (re-interpretation of the song To Pluck The Night Up By Its Skin originally from the self-titled Caina EP) 5. Roses In The Snow (Nico cover) 6. Some People Fall 7. The Validity Of Hate Within An Emotional Vacuum 8. Permaneo Carmen 9. To Pluck The Night Up By Its Skin. Posted in Updates Tagged Caina, Hands That Pluck.

Album · 2011 · 18 Songs. To Pluck the Night Up By Its Skin (2011 Remastered Version). 18 Songs, 2 Hours 4 Minutes. Released: Aug 2, 2011.

Caïna (UK) 2011 Hands That Pluck (Full-length) Disc 1 08 - I Know Thee of Ol. p3 06 - Somnium Ignis. mp3 05 - Callus And Cicatrix. 01 - Profane Inheritors. 03 - Hands That Pluck. Disc 2. 02 - Validity. 09 - To Pluck The Night Up By Its Skin (2011 remaster). 06 - Some People Fall (2011 remaster). 04 - To Funk The Night Up By Its Shit. 05 - Roses In The Snow (Nico cover).

07:34 - M C Vice Oh, there's a new Lord album in August. 21:15 - flightoficarus Classic Metalcore Tier List. 20:58 - Zaph New Slough Feg you say? Yes please. 19:48 - Mercurial Pallbearer are overrated. Listen to the new Slough Feg instead. 19:34 - Maco New Pallbearer song, it's good, go find it.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Profane Inheritors Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 5:20
2 Murrain Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 10:30
3 Hands That Pluck Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 2:38
4 The Sea of Grief Has No Shores Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 7:53
5 Callus and Cicatrix Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 9:45
6 Somnium Ignis Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 11:20
7 Haruspication Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 2:16
8 I Know Thee of Old Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 12:35
9 Ninety Three Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 7:39

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Some People Die Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 5:38
2 Validity Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 7:41
3 The Last Song Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 4:21
4 To Funk the Night Up By Its Shit Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 5:27
5 Roses In the Snow [Nico Cover] John Cale / Nico Caina 5:14
6 Some People Fall [2011 Remaster] Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 6:33
7 The Validity of Hate Within and Emotional Vacuum [2011 Remaster] Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 5:34
8 Permaneo Carmen [2011 Remaster] Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 5:34
9 Pluck the Night Up By Its Skin [2011 Remaster] Andrew Curtis-Brignell Caina 8:17


Amy-Leigh Atkins - Assistant
Caina - Primary Artist
John Cale - Composer
Andrew Curtis-Brignell - Composer, Design, Engineer, Group Member, Instrumentation, Layout, Lyricist, Mixing, Producer, Reworking, Vocal Engineer, Vocals
Jon Curtis-Brignell - Group Member, Guitar (Bass)
T.G. Edmonton - Engineer
Todd Forkin - Engineer, Photography
Jeff Marcheski - Photography
Nico - Composer
Tore Stjerna - Mastering
Joseph Talvaccia - Engineer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved