» » Galera - New Year New Life
full-dateMP3 1477 mb. | FLAC 1951 mb. | WMA: 1974 mb.

Galera - New Year New Life flac album

Galera - New Year New Life flac album

Performer: Galera
Title: New Year New Life
Relesed: December 20, 1999
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 239
Other formats: DTS ADX XM AIFF AC3 MOD

New releases by genre. Dream Pop. Electronic.

A New Life is the second album by The Marshall Tucker Band. It was recorded in Macon, Georgia at Capricorn Studios. Guest musicians include Charlie Daniels and Jaimoe from The Allman Brothers Band. The band uses a mellotron on "Blue Ridge Mountain Sky", "You Ain't Foolin' Me" and "24 Hours At A Time". All songs written by Toy Caldwell.

The New Life is the second album by Northern Irish band Girls Names. It was released on 18 February 2013 by Tough Love Records in Europe and on 12 March 2013 by Slumberland Records in the USA. Its release was preceded by the album's title track "The New Life" as a single on 13 November 2012 and the song "Hypnotic Regression" as a download-only single on 10 December 2012. The album cover features a photograph by Rob Peart.

Legion of the Damned. Slaves of the Shadow Realm.

Not Now. New Album Releases.

The Heavy Minds – Second Mind (2019). Falls Of Rauros – Patterns In Mythology (2019) (2019). Ed Sheeran – N. Collaborations Project (2019).

Eclipse, the new album by piano prodigy Joey Alexander, was recorded in just over three days. It features contributions from saxophonist Joshua Redman, bassist Reuben Alexander, and drummer Erick Harland, and its sound ranges from classical jazz to gospel. This album represents who I am, says Alexander, and I’m looking forward to bringing people on the journey. KENNY BARRON QUINTET – Concentric Circles (Blue Note Records) Release date: May 4. Pianist Kenny Barron celebrates his 75th birthday and the 50th year of his recording career with a new album.

MORE: Big albums to be released in 2019. Beyonce's The Lion King spin-off album The Gift is out this week, featuring collaborations with Jay-Z, Childish Gambino and Kendrick Lamar, with more contributions from Mr. Eazi, Tierra Whack, Burna Boy, Wizkid and Jessie Reyez.


Galera - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved