» » Cobra Verde - Viva La Muerte
full-dateMP3 1459 mb. | FLAC 1721 mb. | WMA: 1156 mb.
Rock and Pop

Cobra Verde - Viva La Muerte flac album

Cobra Verde - Viva La Muerte flac album

Performer: Cobra Verde
Title: Viva La Muerte
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Experimental,Garage Rock Revival,Indie Rock
Duration: 40:20
Location: 609 Recoding
Relesed: 1994
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 158

php?title Talk:Viva la Muerte (Cobra Verde album)&oldid 633447757". Categories: Stub-Class Album articles. Low-importance Album articles.

Viva la Muerte is the debut album of Cobra Verde, released on July 12, 1994 through Scat Records. All tracks written by Cobra Verde. Don Depew – bass guitar, guitar, piano, engineering. Doug Gillard – guitar, bass guitar, electric piano, vocals. John Petkovic – vocals, guitar. Dave Swanson – drums, percussion, guitar, vocals. Production and additional personnel. Cobra Verde – production.

Listen to Viva La Muerte now. Listen to Viva La Muerte in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to Cobra Verde Radio featuring songs from Viva la Muerte free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Cobra Verde is an American rock band formed in Cleveland, Ohio. Founded in 1994, the group has released six albums, including the acclaimed Nightlife, Easy Listening and Haven't Slept All Year. Cobra Verde's music has been featured on television programs such as True Blood, Entourage, The OC, Shameless, and Sons of Anarchy. In addition, the group performed on The OC as a Foreigner tribute band at a birthday party held at the show's fictional club, "The Bait Shop. Studio engineer Don Depew played bass. To reflect the one-off nature of the project, Petkovic named the ensuing album Viva La Muerte (meaning "long live death"), after the battle cry of the Spanish Foreign Legion. The album was subtitled "death in small doses. The project lacked a name, however.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Was It Good Cobra Verde Cobra Verde 2:39
2 Gimme Your Heart Cobra Verde Cobra Verde 2:53
3 Montenegro Cobra Verde Cobra Verde 4:31
4 Despair Cobra Verde Cobra Verde 5:07
5 Debt Cobra Verde Cobra Verde 4:58
6 Already Dead Cobra Verde Cobra Verde 4:22
7 Until the Killing Time Cobra Verde Cobra Verde 3:29
8 I Thought You Knew (What Pleasure Was) Cobra Verde Cobra Verde 8:07
9 Cease to Exist Charles Manson / Cobra Verde Cobra Verde 4:14


Cobra Verde - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Don Depew - Bass, Engineer, Guitar, Piano
Doug Gillard - Bass, Guitar, Piano (Electric), Vocals
Charles Manson - Composer
John Petkovic - Guitar, Vocals
Dave Swanson - Drums, Guitar, Percussion, Vocals
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved