» » Emily - Nortenisima
full-dateMP3 1802 mb. | FLAC 1207 mb. | WMA: 1570 mb.

Emily - Nortenisima flac album

Emily - Nortenisima flac album

Performer: Emily
Title: Nortenisima
Style: Cumbia,Mexican Traditions,Norteno,South American Traditions,Vallenato
Duration: 37:39
Location: People's Room, Monterrrey, Mexico
Relesed: July 17, 2001
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 907
Other formats: AHX VOC AA DMF MP1 TTA

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Nortenisima" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Te Van a Conquistar Emily Y Los Villarreal. Quiereme Cual Soy Emily.

Mexican singer Emily (born Marycruz Emilia González Careaga) debuted after joining a band called Hermanos Villarroel with a record titled Te Van A Conquistar, featuring her first hit "Popurri Atrevido. Carlos Alvarado produced her solo debut album, Quiereme Cual Soy, in 1996. Enamorada, including the hit single "Vaquero Guapo" composed by José Guadalupe Esparza, followed a year later. A song called "Tu Cariñito" started climbing Mexican pop charts in 1999, after Emily issued Muy Especial. Elías González produced her breakthrough album Norteñísima in 2001.

Emily" is a popular song composed by Johnny Mandel, with lyrics by Johnny Mercer. It was the title song to the 1964 film The Americanization of Emily. The song wasn't sung in the movie, which is the reason that it couldn't be nominated for an Academy Award. It has since been recorded by numerous artists, notably Bill Evans and Tony Bennett. Frank Sinatra recorded it twice, for his 1964 album Softly, as I Leave You and again in the 1970s for an unreleased album

Emily Warren Schwartz (born August 25, 1992) is an American singer and songwriter signed to Dr. Luke's label Prescription Songs. She is best known for the songs she has written for several high-profile pop artists, including The Chainsmokers, Dua Lipa, Khalid, Sigrid, and Shawn Mendes. Warren was brought up on the Upper West Side of Manhattan, where she attended the preparatory school Trinity, from kindergarten through high school.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tu Cariñito Miguel "Angá" Diaz Emily 3:13
2 Ven Conmigo (Solamente Tu) Paul Rein / Johan Åberg Emily 3:02
3 Como Te Amo Nene Willy Chirino Emily 2:40
4 Es Por Demás Emily 3:46
5 Aprendiz de Amante Emily 3:07
6 Tengo O No Tengo Razón Luis Elizalde Emily 3:11
7 El Carita Teodoro Bello Emily 3:10
8 Es Automático Emily 2:40
9 El Peor Desastre Luis Elizalde Emily 2:33
10 ¡Ay, Ay, Ay! Emily 3:04
11 Me Dices Que Ya No Emily 4:02
12 Inocente Pobre Amiga Juan Gabriel Emily 3:11


Johan Åberg - Composer
Teodoro Bello - Composer
Willy Chirino - Composer
Miguel "Angá" Diaz - Composer
Luis Elizalde - Composer
Emily - Primary Artist
Juan Gabriel - Composer
Jaime Llano González - Saxophone
Jorge "Chapas" Leal - Accordion
Manuel Herrera Maldonado - Mezcla, Recording
José Quintero - Photography
Paul Rein - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved