» » Various Cruelties - Various Cruelties
full-dateMP3 1176 mb. | FLAC 1947 mb. | WMA: 1138 mb.
Rock and Pop

Various Cruelties - Various Cruelties flac album

Various Cruelties - Various Cruelties flac album

Performer: Various Cruelties
Title: Various Cruelties
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock
Duration: 35:31
Relesed: May 8, 2012
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 315
Other formats: MPC MP4 AU MP3 DMF APE

In 2011, Various Cruelties released three singles, and in October 2012, they released their debut album on their own label, Almanac Recordings.

Various Cruelties : Various Cruelties,disco, crónica, tracklist, mp3, textos. Data de aparición 30 Abril 2012. Labels Mercury Records. Estilo MusicalBritpop. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 3. If It Wasn’t for You. 4. Magnetic Field.

Various Cruelties is the musical alias of the prodigiously talented Liam O’Donnell – a teenage Strokes fan with a sweetly soulful voice and a head full of classic soul standards, equally in thrall to the ‘New York cool’ of Richard Hell, Percy Sledge and Orange Juice. Born in London to a Scottish father and an Irish mother, and a distant relative of Oscar Wilde, O’Donnell moved to Leeds at an early age where he spent his teenage years following the well-trodden ‘indie’ path - summer bank holidays at the Leeds festival and a record collection full of Verve and Stone Roses albums.

Album · 2012 · 11 Songs. Various Cruelties Various Cruelties.

In 2011, Various Cruelties released three si. ore . Year: 2012.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Chemicals Liam O'Donnell Various Cruelties 2:51
2 Great Unknown Liam O'Donnell Various Cruelties 3:07
3 If It Wasn't for You Liam O'Donnell Various Cruelties 2:54
4 Magnetic Field Liam O'Donnell Various Cruelties 3:39
5 Cold as You Liam O'Donnell Various Cruelties 2:13
6 Dry Your Tears Liam O'Donnell Various Cruelties 2:51
7 Beautiful Delirium Liam O'Donnell Various Cruelties 4:06
8 She Is the One Adam Coney / Liam O'Donnell Various Cruelties 4:21
9 Capsize Liam O'Donnell Various Cruelties 3:03
10 Thrill Is Gone Liam O'Donnell Various Cruelties 3:46
11 Neon Truth Liam O'Donnell Various Cruelties 2:40


Richard Andrews - Design
Jon Bergman - Photography
Beanie Bhebhe - Bass, Drums, Group Member, Vocals
Chris Bigg - Additional Production, Logo
Michael Brauer - Mixing
Dean Chalkley - Cover Image
Jon Chapman - Management
Adam Coney - Composer, Group Member, Guitar
John Davis - Mastering
Christopher Robin Davy - Drums
Tony Hoffer - Mixing, Producer
Homes & Homes - Brass, Drums, Mixing, Producer, Strings
Liam O'Donnell - Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Vocals
Chenzo Townsend - Mixing
Various Cruelties - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved