» » Heresy Theory - Six Feet Away
full-dateMP3 1303 mb. | FLAC 1700 mb. | WMA: 1555 mb.

Heresy Theory - Six Feet Away flac album

Heresy Theory - Six Feet Away flac album

Performer: Heresy Theory
Title: Six Feet Away
Duration: 39:06
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 273
Other formats: VOC TTA AUD MP4 VQF WMA

Heresy Theory: best 2 tracks. Heresy Theory - Six Feet Away Six Feet Away, 2011 03:55. Heresy Theory - Cemetery Six Feet Away, 2011 02:36. Artist: Heresy Theory.

Provided to YouTube by Rumblefish Six Feet Away · Heresy Theory Six Feet Away ℗ 2011 Rumblefish Legacy Released on: 2011-01-01 Auto-generated by YouTube. Опубликовано: 23 мая 2015 г. Provided to YouTube by Rumblefish. Six Feet Away · Heresy Theory. 2011 Rumblefish Legacy. Released on: 2011-01-01.

13 is the sixth studio album by death metal band Six Feet Under. The album was released in 2005 on Metal Blade Records. Chris Barnes – Vocals. Steve Swanson – Rhythm & Lead Guitar. Produced by Chris Barnes. Engineered by Chris Carroll, Patrick Magee and Ryan Yanero. Mixed by Chris Carroll. Photography by Joe Giron. Graphic design, layout and cover art by Meran Karanitant.

I became friends with Perry Ormsby a couple of years ago at NAMM and I asked him for a guitar. He sent it over right away and instantly I fell in love with it. The way I felt when I picked up that first Ibanez 7-string is the same way I felt when I picked up my first very well-crafted multiscale guitar from Ormsby. I was really blown away how easy it was to play. I’m always looking to improve and innovate, and Perry is absolutely on the same page.

Six Feet Under is an American death metal band from Tampa, Florida, formed in 1993. The band consists of five members: founding vocalist Chris Barnes, guitarists Ray Suhy and Jack Owen, bassist Jeff Hughell and drummer Marco Pitruzzella. It was originally a side project formed by Barnes with guitarist Allen West of Obituary, but became a full-time commitment after Barnes was dismissed from Cannibal Corpse in 1995.

The album cover is taken from VHS artwork for the film The Haunting of Morella, released in 1990. Track 8 dedicated to the memory of Mark Hauser - September 28, 1957, May 27, 1995. Recording information: - Recorded at Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida. Co-produced by Six Feet Under. Mastered at Future Disc, .

Torment is the first Six Feet Under album with some of Barnes’ touring musicians laying down the riffs and beats. Jeff Hughell (guitars) and Marco Pitruzzella (drums) have been in Six Feet Under for quite a bit (both of which used to both be in Brain Drill together by the way). Nevertheless, this musicianship on this album is some of the best that Six Feet Under has ever seen. I think this is none more apparent than on the song Exploratory Homicide, which has luckily been released weeks ago. "Exploratory Homicide". There are some definitely gems on Torment that should not be hastily thrown away. Tracks like the aforementioned Exploratory Homicide, and Schizomaniac definitely are on the heavier side of Six Feet Under’s spectrum.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Paradise Heresy Theory Heresy Theory 4:10
2 Catacombs Heresy Theory Heresy Theory 4:26
3 Hold Me Down Heresy Theory Heresy Theory 4:31
4 Mirrors Heresy Theory Heresy Theory 2:40
5 Six Feet Away Heresy Theory Heresy Theory 3:55
6 The Downfall Heresy Theory Heresy Theory 3:36
7 Cemetery Heresy Theory Heresy Theory 2:36
8 Misted Groves Heresy Theory Heresy Theory 4:11
9 Guilty as God Heresy Theory Heresy Theory 4:27
10 The Charade Heresy Theory Heresy Theory 4:36


Heresy Theory - Composer, Primary Artist, Record Label
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved