» » Various Artists - Bride of Darkness
full-dateMP3 1994 mb. | FLAC 1363 mb. | WMA: 1898 mb.
Rock and Pop

Various Artists - Bride of Darkness flac album

Various Artists - Bride of Darkness flac album

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Bride of Darkness
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Goth Rock,Alternative Pop/Rock
Duration: 01:03:25
Relesed: May 2, 2000
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 165
Other formats: ADX MP1 MMF DXD VOX APE

Read about Chains of Darkness from Various Artists's Traditional Bluegrass and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Warning! Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution! Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

TITLE added to MP3 cart. Bride of the Century OST. Various artists. "Please retry".

A photo of the disc is included in the RAR file. Accordingly, the hard rock and metal bands that contribute to the film's soundtrack mix darkness and humor, as befits such a project

Various Artists - 하백의 신부 2017 OST (tvN 월화드라마) Various Artists - Bride of The Water God 2017 OST Download Single (MP3 - 320kbps): Part 1 ww. ediafire. rar Part 2 ww. rar Part 4 ww. rar Part 5 ww. OST Drama Bride of The Water God 2017 OST. Various Artists - 100 Days My Prince OST (백일의 낭군님 OST).

Beware of Darkness is the second studio album by American Progressive rock band Spock's Beard, released in 1996. The album was the band's first release following the addition of keyboardist Ryo Okumoto to the group. The album was named after the song of the same name, originally written and performed by George Harrison. The album features several short songs, in contrast to their debut album The Light which consisted of just four lengthy tracks.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 For What It's Worth Stephen Stills Hugh Cornwell 2:59
2 Barbarossa Andi Sex Gang Sex Gang Children 5:16
3 Radar Love Barry Hay / George Kooymans Ghost Dance 4:32
4 Stink First Lydia Lunch 6:55
5 Sweet Rain Jay Aston / James Stevenson Gene Loves Jezebel 4:28
6 Crying by the Kiss Morgans 4:26
7 Enchant Me Faithful Dawn 4:15
8 Absolution Sean Cronin / Nev Gold / Paul McCrudden The Marionettes 4:50
9 Eternal Torture Athamay 3:55
10 The Calling Baptism 3:43
11 After Suck There's Blow Gaye Bykers on Acid 3:23
12 Satinesque Vile Priest 3:43
13 Down by the Water The Cursed 3:32
14 Don't Go Away Electric Sex Circus Electric Sex Circus 3:40
15 Jean Genie N-Carnate 3:48


Jay Aston - Composer
Athamay - Performer, Primary Artist
Baptism - Primary Artist
Hugh Cornwell - Performer, Primary Artist
Sean Cronin - Composer
The Cursed - Primary Artist
Electric Sex Circus - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Faithful Dawn - Performer, Primary Artist
Gaye Bykers on Acid - Performer, Primary Artist
Gene Loves Jezebel - Performer, Primary Artist
George - Artwork
Ghost Dance - Performer, Primary Artist
Nev Gold - Composer
Barry Hay - Composer
George Kooymans - Composer
Lydia Lunch - Primary Artist
The Marionettes - Performer, Primary Artist
Paul McCrudden - Composer
Morgans - Performer, Primary Artist
N-Carnate - Primary Artist
Vile Priest - Primary Artist
Puss - Artwork
Sex Gang Children - Performer, Primary Artist
Andi Sex Gang - Composer
James Stevenson - Composer
Stephen Stills - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved