» » John Paris - Reflections
full-dateMP3 1294 mb. | FLAC 1348 mb. | WMA: 1420 mb.
Light music

John Paris - Reflections flac album

John Paris - Reflections flac album

Performer: John Paris
Title: Reflections
Duration: 01:00:17
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 983
Other formats: MOD MP3 XM DTS WAV VOX

Reflections by John Paris, released 13 February 2014 1. Reflections 2. Lonely Raindrop 3. Cold Winter Night 4. Lately Been Wondering 5. Lady Moon 6. Joyful Heart 7. Early Morning 8. Rollin' 9. Swan Lake Serenade 10. New Age For A New Age 11. In The Country 12. The Journey 13. Forever Flowing Waters 14. Lullaby of the Eternal Dreamer. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. 1. Reflections 05:19.

Album · 2011 · 14 Songs. See All. Journey Of Soul. Reflections John Paris. Listen on Apple Music.

Paris 1919 is the third solo studio album by Welsh musician John Cale. It was released on 25 February 1973 by Reprise Records. Musicians such as Lowell George and Wilton Felder worked with Cale on the release. Its title is a reference to the 1919 Paris Peace Conference, and song contents explore various aspects of early 20th century Western Europe culture and history.

Reflections is the second album of original piano solos by John Paris, an artist whose career as a professional musician has spanned more than four decades. Trained in both classical and jazz piano, Paris was a member of the house band at Harrah’s Casino in Reno and played alongside many of the casino’s headliners. Calling his original music New Age Jazz Fusion, the fourteen pieces on Reflections are varied in mood and expression, taking the listener on a bit of a spiritual journey  .

Reflections of the Soul John Paris brings you to a warm familiar place. Like the feeling before a long awaited homecoming, his music flows from his fingers triggering memories from the listeners’ past. At the same time he makes perfect sense of the present. Paris is a professional musician with over forty years of experience. Paris’s current releases, Journey of Soul and Reflections bring his musicianship into the forefront. His background is enormously diverse.

The Reflection is eleventh studio album by Keb' Mo'. It was released on August 2, 2011, through Yolabelle International and distributed through Rykodisc. It was his first full-length studio album since the release of Suitcase in 2006 and featured guest performances by Vince Gill, Dave Koz and India Arie. After the termination of his contract with Sony, Moore 'took the time to get my family started and study the record business as it is now and where it’s going'.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Reflections John Paris John Paris 5:19
2 Lonley Raindrop John Paris John Paris 3:49
3 Cold Winter Night John Paris John Paris 5:51
4 Lately Been Wondering John Paris John Paris 3:31
5 Lady Moon John Paris John Paris 6:04
6 Joyful Heart John Paris John Paris 3:11
7 Early Morning John Paris John Paris 4:38
8 Rollin' John Paris John Paris 4:35
9 Swan Lake Serenade John Paris John Paris 3:20
10 New Age For a New Age John Paris John Paris 3:53
11 In the Country John Paris John Paris 1:50
12 The Journey John Paris John Paris 4:15
13 Forever Flowing Waters John Paris John Paris 4:52
14 Lullaby of the Eternal Dreamer John Paris John Paris 5:09


John Paris - Composer, Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved