» » Minkus - Comfort in Strangers
full-dateMP3 1648 mb. | FLAC 1654 mb. | WMA: 1671 mb.
Rock and Pop

Minkus - Comfort in Strangers flac album

Minkus - Comfort in Strangers flac album

Performer: Minkus
Title: Comfort in Strangers
Duration: 38:05
Relesed: December 9, 2005
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 387
Other formats: VOX WMA AUD AA AIFF MMF

Comfort of Strangers. Folk Rock Beth Orton. Lista de los grupos Folk Rock Beth Orton Comfort of Strangers. añadir las palabras del álbum. 5. Comfort of Strangers. 6. Shadow of a Doubt. 10. Safe in Your Arms. 11. Shopping Trolley.

BPM Profile Comfort of Strangers. Album starts at 118BPM, ends at 129BPM (+11), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Beth Orton. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Comfort of Strangers" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Comfort of Strangers Album. Missing lyrics by Beth Orton?

Her 2006 album Comfort of Strangers was followed by a hiatus during which Orton gave birth to her daughter and collaborated with the British guitarist Bert Jansch. Orton returned with Sugaring Season in 2012, which moved towards a purer acoustic sound, followed by a return to electronic music with Kidsticks, released in 2016. American films and television programmes such as Felicity, How to Deal, Charmed, Dawson's Creek, Vanilla Sky and Grey's Anatomy have featured her music and provided her with exposure to a more mainstream American audience. Beth Orton discography.

Comfort of Strangers is strongest when O'Rourke and percussionist Tim Barnes translate Trailer Park's spacey effects into earthier rhythms, especially with the oscillating bassline and tight drum beat on "Conceived". They let loose on "Countenance" and are joined by what sounds like a full band on "Shopping Trolley".

Comfort of Strangers. For the Ian McEwan book, see The Comfort of Strangers. Comfort of Strangers is English singer-songwriter Beth Orton's fourth studio album, the follow-up to 2002's Daybreaker. The album was recorded in just two weeks at New York's Sear Sound studio in the spring of 2005, with musician and composer Jim O'Rourke as producer. It features Beth on guitar, piano and harmonica with O'Rourke on bass, piano and marimba and the American percussionist Tim Barnes on drums.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hollywood Minkus 3:30
2 Nobody Will Minkus 3:05
3 Maybe Minkus 4:25
4 Kiss Me Kate Minkus 3:22
5 Doormat Minkus 3:37
6 Second Place Love Minkus 2:37
7 Wasted Minkus 3:53
8 Arizona Minkus 3:42
9 Thats My Girl Minkus 2:51
10 Better This Way Minkus 4:14
11 Waiting for Nothing Minkus 2:49


Minkus - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved