» » Brainoil - Brainoil
full-dateMP3 1932 mb. | FLAC 1284 mb. | WMA: 1377 mb.
Rock and Pop

Brainoil - Brainoil flac album

Brainoil - Brainoil flac album

Performer: Brainoil
Title: Brainoil
Duration: 21:46
Location: Polymorph
Recording date: March 29, 2002 - March 31, 2002
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 316

Brainoil is a United States doom and sludge metal band from Oakland, California. Brainoil members have been long-term contributors to the East Bay underground punk and metal music scene. Brainoil's musical style is sludge metal influenced by bands such as Eyehategod, Melvins and Dystopia. The band was originally formed in 1998 by Greg Wilkinson as a solo project called M. rainoil with a Boss drum machine. Greg was joined by Nate in the summer of 2000.

Brainoil In ‘98 Greg Wilkinson started playing shows with a drum machine, bass, circuit bent noise generators while singing under the moniker MrBrainoil. Playing gigs solo during that time would come to an end in early 2000 when Nathan Smith would join on guitar. Later that year, Ira Harris would round the lineup on drums to its final and only formation changing its moniker to Brainoil. Singularity to Extinction, released 19 October 2018 1. Preface to Madness 2. Corrosive Ribbons of Light 3. The Specter's Vile Hand (The Shock Doctrine) 4. Singularity to Extinction 5. Blank Static Void . .

Labels Life Is Abuse. Music StyleSludge Metal. Members owning this album2. 1. Dark Eyes of My Past.

Brainoil (2003) by Brainoil. Labels: Life Is Abuse. Genres: Sludge Metal Members: Greg, Ira, Nate.

Artists Brainoil Brainoil. This album has an average beat per minute of 113 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/184 BPM).

Brainoil is a English album released on Sep 2014. Brainoil Album has 7 songs sung by Brainoil. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Brainoil songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

Brainoil discography (all). lt; Cruevo, Brainoil (2001). Death of This Dry Season (2011).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dark Eyes of My Past Brainoil 3:51
2 Naïve In a Bliss Brainoil 2:25
3 Wielding Strength Brainoil 3:49
4 Complete?/Lucid Vision Brainoil 3:30
5 One Leaf Untouched Brainoil 3:16
6 Inquisition Brainoil 2:24
7 Support In Numbers Brainoil 2:31


Sam Bortnick - Photography
Brainoil - Primary Artist
Ira Harris - Drums
Judd Hawk - Artwork
Dan Rathbun - Engineer
Nathan Smith - Guitar, Vocals
Greg Wilkinson - Bass, Vocals
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved