» » Airstrip - Willing
full-dateMP3 1796 mb. | FLAC 1923 mb. | WMA: 1547 mb.
Rock and Pop

Airstrip - Willing flac album

Airstrip - Willing flac album

Performer: Airstrip
Title: Willing
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Noise Pop,Experimental Rock
Duration: 31:28
Location: Carroro, NC
Relesed: February 5, 2013
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 796
Other formats: AAC MPC DTS ASF VQF MP2

Artist: Airstrip Title Of Album: Willing Year Of Release: 2013 Label: Holiday For Quince 634457-576728 Genre: Indie Rock Total Time: 31:33 min Format: Mp3 FLAC Quality: CBR 320 kbps Lo.

Airstrip - Willing (2013). File formats: MP3, AAC, MPC, OGG, WMA, etc. Any complete CD albums, whether in multiple files or single file archive (. foursome's debut full–length, Willing, '90s–indebted guitar rock. But this time around, they're coated in a film of.

Listen to Willing now. Listen to Willing in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2013 Box Shaped Heart.

Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. WILLING Vinyl Record. For a limited time only. Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. View more - View less

The Coalition of the Willing is the 2006 album by drummer Bobby Previte. It combines elements of both jazz and classic rock. Featured artists include Charlie Hunter on guitar, Steve Bernstein on trumpet, Jamie Saft on the Hammond organ and Skerik on saxophone. Although Hunter is mostly known for his unique eight-string guitar work, he uses a regular six-string guitar on the album. Previte toured Europe and North America in support of the album. Bobby Previte - Drums & Percussion.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Pleasure Center Matthew Park Airstrip 2:29
2 Middle of Night Matthew Park Airstrip feat: Matthew Park 2:35
3 Bitching Hour Matthew Park Airstrip 3:58
4 Sleepy Matthew Park Airstrip 4:57
5 Happenstance Tre Acklen / John Crouch / Matthew Park Airstrip 3:52
6 Hit a Wall Matthew Park Airstrip 1:57
7 So-So Matthew Park Airstrip feat: Matthew Park 4:36
8 Angry Bed Matthew Park Airstrip 4:07
9 Magician's Assistant Matthew Park Airstrip feat: Matthew Park 2:57


Tre Acklen - Composer, Guitars
Airstrip - Primary Artist
John Crouch - Composer, Drums, Percussion
Mike Dillon - Vocals (Background)
Matthew Park - Composer, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Layout, Loops, Mixing, Percussion, Photography, Primary Artist, Vocals
Nick Petersen - Engineer, Guitar (Bass), Mastering, Mixing, Producer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved