» » Floater - Alter
full-dateMP3 1352 mb. | FLAC 1883 mb. | WMA: 1184 mb.
Rock and Pop

Floater - Alter flac album

Floater - Alter flac album

Performer: Floater
Title: Alter
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Post-Grunge
Duration: 57:51
Location: Supernatural Sound, Oregon City, OR
Relesed: 2002
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 945
Other formats: DTS AU AA ASF MP2 VOC

Redirected from Alter (Floater album)). Alter is a 2002 album by Portland, Oregon band Floater. Strong self-destructive motifs and a desire to return to an earlier time period are present in many of Alter's songs. Come See Everything" – 5:11. Tracks Across the Snow" – 5:36.

Acoustics is an album released by Floater in August 2004. Refusing to settle for covering their electric songs, the band brings new tales that are accompanied not only by the guitars and percussion Floater is known for, but also strings, piano, and other facets that are in keeping with this band's unique style. Peter Cornett does vocals on his second Floater song, Invisible, featuring Dave Amador on trumpet. On the Table" – 3:33. Lost Patience" – 2:11. Time Marches On" – 4:27. Out of Sight" – 4:27.

Alter is a 2002 album by Portland, Oregon band Floater.

Alter (Floater album). This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Find sources: "Alter" album – news · newspapers · books · scholar · JSTOR (March 2015) (Learn how and when to remove this template message).

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Alter" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Floater is an American rock band currently based in Portland, Oregon. The band was started in 1993 by Robert Wynia, Peter Cornett and David Amador. They are known for their progressive concept albums, stylized storytelling, intense live performances, and devoted fanbase. Floater routinely sells ou. ore . Year: 2002. Stone by Stone is a studio album by Floater, released on October 31, 2006. This eighth full-length release by Floater contains fourteen new songs. The first pressing of the disc included the Behind The Scenes DVD documentary capturing moments from the band’s nearly fourteen years together, focuse. mage: Stoneby Stone. Wake (Floater album). Wake is an album released by Floater in June 2010.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Zero Hour Floater Floater 6:18
2 Come See Everything Floater Floater 5:11
3 Crusatyr Floater Floater 4:36
4 Alone Floater Floater 5:39
5 Tracks Across the Snow Floater Floater 5:36
6 Rocking Horse Floater Floater 5:38
7 Safety Floater Floater 4:32
8 Luddite Floater Floater 4:33
9 Hollywood Floater Floater 2:52
10 Long Gone Floater Floater 3:19
11 Diamond Floater Floater 4:46
12 4 Down (A Toast) Floater Floater 4:46
13 [Untitled Hidden Track] Floater Floater 0:05


Lord Alvin - Technical Assistance
David Amador - Group Member, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Vocals
Andy Banton - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Pete Cornett - Drums, Group Member, Percussion, Piano, Vocals (Background)
Dax - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Mell Dettmer - Mastering
Floater - Composer, Group, Primary Artist, Producer
Jennifer Folker - Vocals (Background)
Rich Landar - Fender Rhodes, Piano, Synthesizer
Skip Parente - Viola, Violin
Princess Angela - Vocals (Background)
Cassandra Thorpe - Executive Producer
Joe Watkins - Graphic Design, Layout Design
Robert Wynia - Artwork, Group Member, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Bass), Percussion, Photography, Piano, Sampling, String Arrangements, Synthesizer, Vocals
Diogenes Alexander Xenos - Executive Producer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved