» » Sergio Vega - Puras Románticas
full-dateMP3 1909 mb. | FLAC 1760 mb. | WMA: 1273 mb.

Sergio Vega - Puras Románticas flac album

Sergio Vega - Puras Románticas flac album

Performer: Sergio Vega
Title: Puras Románticas
Style: Mexican Traditions
Duration: 32:41
Relesed: 2009
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 149
Other formats: RA AHX DXD DTS WAV ADX

Puras Románticas - Sergio Vega. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. 2009 music of latin america.

Puras Románticas is a English album released on Oct 2009. Puras Románticas Album has 10 songs sung by Sergio Vega. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Puras Románticas songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

Puras Cumbias Q&A. More Sergio Vega albums.

This album has an average beat per minute of 139 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 108/192 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile ¿Quién Es Usted? Album starts at 148BPM, ends at 148BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Sergio Vega. Recordando a El Shaka. Más Exitos Con el Shaka.

50+ видео Воспроизвести все Regional Mexican HotlistYouTube. Бутырка - икона /видеоальбом/ 2006г. Продолжительность: 49:33 группа БУТЫРКА Рекомендуемые вам. 49:33.

Album · 1998 · 12 Songs. Puras Rancheras Vol. 2. 1995. Sergio Mendivil y Sus Huellas.

Sergio Vega 20 Éxitos. Sus Primeros Exitos Con Los Hermanos. Puros Corridos Y Rancheras. El Jefe De Las Plazas.

Sergio Vega (born August 25, 1970) is an American musician of Puerto Rican descent. He is the bassist of post-hardcore band Quicksand, which originated in New York City in 1990. In 1995, Quicksand disbanded, although they reunited again in 1997 to tour with Deftones. After this tour, the band desired to write a follow-up to their second album Manic Compression, although tensions between bandmates caused the band to split up again, until June 2012 when another reunion was announced.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Zapatos Nuevos Sergio Vega 3:01
2 Loco Daimer Sierra Sergio Vega 4:04
3 Ladrón Luciano Luna Sergio Vega 2:43
4 Palabras De Amor Sergio Vega 3:05
5 Después De Ti Sergio Vega 2:59
6 Tú Eres Mi Sol Sergio Vega 3:05
7 Tu [Balada Version] Sergio Vega 3:44
8 Muñequita [Balada Version] Espinoza Paz Sergio Vega 3:25
9 El Marca Pasos [Balada Version] Sergio Vega 3:22
10 Mi Bella Lola Estanislao Garcia Espinoza Sergio Vega 3:13


Estanislao Garcia Espinoza - Composer
Luciano Luna - Composer
Espinoza Paz - Composer
Daimer Sierra - Composer
Sergio Vega - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved