» » Janno Gibbs - Little Boy
full-dateMP3 1268 mb. | FLAC 1382 mb. | WMA: 1114 mb.
Rock and Pop

Janno Gibbs - Little Boy flac album

Janno Gibbs - Little Boy flac album

Performer: Janno Gibbs
Title: Little Boy
Duration: 49:17
Location: Asiatec Pink Noise Recording Studios
Relesed: 2007
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 311
Other formats: MP4 MIDI APE AUD MP3 MP1

Janno Gibbs - Little Boy, 04:20, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: Collection Series: Janno Gibbs. Collection Series: Janno Gibbs: Best 2 songs. Janno Gibbs - I'll Never Say Goodbye 05:19.

I’m just a little boy with big dreams Flying high so I can touch the skies I’m just a little boy hoping longing To be loved by you and to be cared for by you I’m just a little boy. What a journey it has been so far In this game of life I played my part Still there is a longer road ahead Why do I choose to look back and say. Every end of everyday When all is fall away I close my eyes and pray For the one that guide my way Cause my mind is full but my heart says the same  . Janno Gibbs - Little Boy Album Lyrics.

Janno Gibbs - Little Boy, 2007. Ikaw Lang At Ako 03:44. Walang Kadala-Dala 04:11. Kung Tayo'y Magkakalayo 03:50. All songs from Little Boy. Other albums. Janno Gibbs - Little Boy 04:20 Collection Series: Janno Gibbs.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lupin Janno Gibbs Janno Gibbs feat: Ara Mina 4:12
2 Muli Freddie Saturno / Vehnee Saturno Janno Gibbs 4:08
3 Walang Kadala-Dala Janno Gibbs Janno Gibbs 4:11
4 Ikaw Lang at Ako Janno Gibbs Janno Gibbs 3:44
5 Little Boy Janno Gibbs Janno Gibbs 4:18
6 You Are to Me Janno Gibbs Janno Gibbs 3:47
7 Kung Tayo'y Magkakalayo Janno Gibbs 3:52
8 Sexy Mama Janno Gibbs Janno Gibbs feat: Andrew E. 4:34
9 Let Me Be the One Janno Gibbs Janno Gibbs feat: Jolina Magdangal 4:01
10 Pinakamamahal Janno Gibbs Janno Gibbs 4:15
11 Ako Si Superman Janno Gibbs 4:14
12 Moments of Love Michael Cruz Janno Gibbs feat: Jennylyn Mercado 4:01


Andrew E. - Guest Artist, Primary Artist
Dominic Benedicto - Engineer
Tito Cayamanda - Guitar Overdubs
Michael Cruz - Composer
Nikki Cunanan - Engineer
Joseph De Vera - Cover Layout
Janno Gibbs - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Renee Gonzales - Vocals
Jolina Magdangal - Duet, Guest Artist, Primary Artist
Boggie Manipon - Engineer
Edwin Marollano - Vocals
Jennylyn Mercado - Duet, Guest Artist, Primary Artist
Ara Mina - Guest Artist, Primary Artist
Voltaire Orpiano - Engineer
Marvin Querido - Arranger
Rickson Ruiz - Drums
Kedy Sanchez - A&R, Producer, Vocals
Marcelo Santos - Arranger
Freddie Saturno - Composer
Vehnee Saturno - Composer, Producer
Albert Tamayo - Arranger
Jun Tamayo - Arranger, Guitar, Guitar Overdubs
Regine Velasquez - Producer, Vocals
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved