» » Stan Keiser - Secret Island
full-dateMP3 1200 mb. | FLAC 1308 mb. | WMA: 1661 mb.

Stan Keiser - Secret Island flac album

Stan Keiser - Secret Island flac album

Performer: Stan Keiser
Title: Secret Island
Style: Jazz Instrument,Saxophone Jazz
Duration: 43:32
Location: Japan American Theatre, L.A., CA
Relesed: 1995
Recording date: March 30, 1994 - April 1, 1994
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 837
Other formats: MOD VQF MP3 DTS AC3 DXD

CD - Clarity Recordings

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Secret Island" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Secret Story is an album by Pat Metheny released in 1992. On the performing side, it includes collaborations with the Pinpeat Orchestra of the Royal ballet of Cambodia, the London Orchestra and its conductor Jeremy Lubbock, the Choir of the Cambodian Royal Palace, Toots Thielemans, and Lyle Mays.

Arts and entertainment. CommunitySee all. 1,831 people like this. 1,846 people follow this. AboutSee All. ww. ecretisland.

KEISER is a black metal music artist. Keiser is a Norwegian black metal act. They released their debut album The Succubus in 2017. Biography by adg211288, March 2017. Thanks to adg211288 for the addition.

Album · 2014 · 12 Songs. More By My Secret Island. See All. I Miss the Day - EP. 2012. Burnoutkönig - Single.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Secret Island Stan Keiser Stan Keiser 4:39
2 House of Wild Dreams Stan Keiser Stan Keiser 3:42
3 Little Bit of Love Joe Hooven Stan Keiser 3:38
4 Walyungo Jam Stan Keiser 1:19
5 Cry Me a River Arthur Hamilton Stan Keiser 4:47
6 Don't Tell Franz Stan Keiser Stan Keiser 4:25
7 Tell Mama Clarence Carter / Marcus Daniel / Wilbur Terrell Stan Keiser 3:25
8 Head Honcho Stan Keiser Stan Keiser 4:58
9 I Wish Stevie Wonder Stan Keiser 4:13
10 This Crazy Life Stan Keiser Stan Keiser 4:48
11 Spanish Madness Stan Keiser Stan Keiser 3:38


Clarence Carter - Composer
Laura Creamer - Vocals (Background)
Marcus Daniel - Composer
David Garfield - Piano
Grant Geissman - Guitar
Carmen Grillo - Vocals (Background)
Arthur Hamilton - Composer
Joe Hooven - Composer
Munyungo Jackson - Percussion
Sonya Jason - Sax (Alto)
Stan Keiser - Arranger, Composer, Flute, Primary Artist, Saxophone
William Lee - Design
Shaun Murphy - Vocals
Michael Newman - Editing
Bob Porter - Engineer
Paul Stubblebine - Editing, Mastering
Wilbur Terrell - Composer
Roy Wiegand - Trumpet
Stevie Wonder - Composer
Ed Woods - Design, Producer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved