» » Lowry - Awful Joy
full-dateMP3 1255 mb. | FLAC 1511 mb. | WMA: 1112 mb.
Rock and Pop

Lowry - Awful Joy flac album

Lowry - Awful Joy flac album

Performer: Lowry
Title: Awful Joy
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Rock
Duration: 01:03:29
Location: Studio G, Brroklyn, Williamsburg, New York, NY
Relesed: 2005
Recording date: November, 2004 - February, 2005
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 535
Other formats: TTA DTS AU MPC AHX DMF

Listen to Awful Joy in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Lowry is a Brooklyn-based indie rock band with members originally hailing from Kansas, New Zealand, Australia, North Carolina and Canada. Originally emerging from New York City's "anti-folk" scene, the band has gone through several incarnations before settling into its current line-up in early 2008. Their debut studio album 'Awful Joy', which blended alternative country, psychedelia and rock was released in 2005.

Lowry: Brooklyn-based indie rock band with members originally hailing from Kansas, New Zealand, Australia, North Carolina and Canada. Signed to Engine Room Recordings in 2008, they released their sophomore studio album 'Love Is Dead' October 26, 2008.

Lowry - Arkansas, 05:45, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: Awful Joy. Release year: 2005. Download Lowry - Arkansas. Awful Joy: Best 2 songs. Lowry - What You Got 05:46. Lowry: best 2 tracks. Lowry - Radio Sky Live in Atlanta, 2006 04:21. Lowry - Knots Awful Joy, 2005 04:55.

Awful Joy. Play album. 13 tracks · 31 December 2004.

Joy is the twelfth studio album by the American rock band Phish, released on September 8, 2009, on the band's own label, JEMP Records. Joy was Phish's first studio album since Undermind in 2004, and their first since they reunited in March 2009. The sessions also reunited the band with producer Steve Lillywhite, who last worked with Phish on their 1996 release, Billy Breathes.

Tracks count: 9. Views: 1. Lowry - Down 07:51. Lowry - The Road You Left On 06:00. Live in Atlanta - Lowry. Split Personality - Lowry. Night Movies at Beach 97 - Lowry.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Alexander Lowry Lowry 1:06
2 Knots Alexander Lowry Lowry 4:55
3 What You Got Alexander Lowry Lowry 5:46
4 Fourth of July Alexander Lowry Lowry 4:53
5 Jukebox Heart Alexander Lowry Lowry 5:51
6 Kensington Cowboy Alexander Lowry Lowry 6:17
7 Imo Fight You Alexander Lowry Lowry 5:56
8 Bedford Alexander Lowry Lowry 3:44
9 The Creeps Alexander Lowry Lowry 5:39
10 Taking Away My Good Feelings Alexander Lowry Lowry 4:21
11 Bridge Down Alexander Lowry Lowry 1:31
12 Arkansas Alexander Lowry Lowry 5:45
13 Traveler Alexander Lowry Lowry 7:45


Sarah Bowman - Cello, Vocals (Background)
John Davis - Assistant Engineer
Eric Feigenbaum - Arranger, Producer
Anthony Garcia - Fender Rhodes, Organ (Hammond), Piano
Joel Hamilton - Assistant Engineer
Doug Henderson - Mastering
Miki Huber - Vocals (Background)
John "Woog" Johnson - Presentation
Lowry - Primary Artist
Alexander Lowry - Arranger, Composer, Guitar, Organ, Percussion, Vocals
Paul Malinowski - Engineer
Marco Pascolini - Slide Guitar
Brook Pridemore - Vocals (Background)
Rick Royale - Vocals (Background)
Daniel Sánchez - Percussion
Ivan Sandomire - Vocals (Background)
Shawn Setaro - Bass, Guitar
Ian Thomas - Banjo, Harmonica
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved