» » Die Happy - Bitter to Better
full-dateMP3 1204 mb. | FLAC 1517 mb. | WMA: 1269 mb.
Rock and Pop

Die Happy - Bitter to Better flac album

Die Happy - Bitter to Better flac album

Performer: Die Happy
Title: Bitter to Better
Relesed: 2005
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 160
Other formats: DXD MP1 AHX ADX AA FLAC

Arranged By – Die Happy, Udo Rinklin. Guitar – Patrick Wieland (tracks: 1-14 to 2-09). Keyboards – Joo Kraus (tracks: 1-14 to 2-09). Mixed By – Achim Lindermeir, Rolf Mayer. Percussion – Sabine Vieten (tracks: 1-14 to 2-09). Tracks 1-12 & 1-13 are bonustracks. Tracks 1-14 to 2-09 are bonus unplugged tracks & were released in 2005 as the separate album titled "Four And More Unplugged". Unplugged tracks were recorded live at Ulmer Zelt 22-05-2004. Other Versions (4 of 4) View All.

This song is by Die Happy and appears on the album Bitter to Better (2005). Peel off your onion skinAnd forget about your disciplineSpin off this bitter pillLeave this place where the sun never shines. I'll be your heroin (e)If you promise that you tryIf you promise that you'll cryInstead of keeping it inside. Who do you seeWhen you look into the mirrorHow do you feelWhen you realize it's youWhere will you goOn the way from bitter to betterI wanna know, I wanna know.

Album: Bitter To Better. Bitter To Better: Best 2 songs. Die Happy - Blood Cell Traffic Jam 03:31. Die Happy - Cancer 03:56. Album: Bitter To Better. Die Happy: best 2 tracks. Die Happy - Hello No Nuts No Glory, 2006 03:32. Die Happy - Blood Cell Traffic Jam Bitter To Better, 2005 03:31.

Also on their actual album a whole arsenal of phat Rocksongs, which invite to dance, to jump or just to dream about. CD 1. 1. Bitter To Better 2. In Love 3. Big Big Trouble 4. Perfect 5. Love To Hate You 6. I Am 7. Blood Cell Traffic Jam 8. Inside 9. If I Could Fly 10. Don't Be Scared 11. Stranded.

Bitter to Better Lyrics Die Happy. Album Bitter to Better. Die Happy - Bitter to Better Songtext. Peel Off Your Onion Skin Forget About Your Discipline Spit Out This Bitter Pill Leave This Place Where The Sun Never Shines. I'll Be Your Heroine If You Promise That You'll Try If You Promise That You'll Cry Instead Of Keeping It Inside. Who Do You See - When You Look Into The Mirror How Do You Feel- When You Realise It's You Where Will You Go - On The Way From Bitter To Better I Wanna Know I Wanna Know

Die Happy is a German alternative rock band from Ulm. The group was founded in 1993 by Czech singer Marta Jandová and Thorsten Mewes. Even though the band is based in Germany, their songs are written and performed almost exclusively in English.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bitter to Better Die Happy
2 In Love Die Happy
3 Big Big Trouble Die Happy
4 Perfect Die Happy
5 Love to Hate You Die Happy
6 I Am Die Happy
7 Blood Cell Traffic Jam Die Happy
8 Inside Die Happy
9 If I Could Fly Die Happy
10 Don't Be Scared Die Happy
11 Stranded Die Happy


Die Happy - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved