» » Brittany Shane - Brittany Shane
full-dateMP3 1885 mb. | FLAC 1282 mb. | WMA: 1774 mb.
Rock and Pop

Brittany Shane - Brittany Shane flac album

Brittany Shane - Brittany Shane flac album

Performer: Brittany Shane
Title: Brittany Shane
Duration: 19:39
Relesed: 2007
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 405
Other formats: VQF AIFF XM WMA DMF AU

Decked Out - Brittany Shane. Top Contributors Today. Register Here to contribute to FamousFix.

Listen to Brittany Shane - EP in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Brittany Shane is an American singer-songwriter and musician based in Austin, Texas. The Wisconsin-born and raised songstress blends rock and pop with poetry. She got her start performing at The Fillmore in San Francisco, California in 2000, playing acoustic in the Poster Room before acts such as The Wallflowers, Aimee Mann, Chris Isaak and Liz Phair graced the mainstage

Brittany Shane, singer-songwriter from San Francisco moves to Austin, and releases Loud Nights On A Short String, produced b. .Hi Brittany Shane,Sounds great! Good radio potential. 17 April 2016 at 14:53.

Brittany Shane: listen and download Adam Levy, Bobby Black, Brittany Shane, Stephanie Finch, Tom Ayres, Vince Littleton - New Year's Eve, Bobby Black, Brittany Shane, Michael Lockwood - Pretty Sky, Brittany Shane, Dave Lebolt, Michael Lockwood, Prairie Prince, Stephanie Finch, Zack Smith - Better, Bob Spector, Brittany Shane, Jim Bogios, Michael Lockwood, Michael Papenburg, Rami Jaffee - One Station & more. Bobby Black, Michael Lockwood, Brittany Shane - Pretty Sky 04:32. Brittany Shane - Sunsets In Bloom 04:59. Brittany Shane - Move Into Light 03:16. Brittany Shane - New Year's Eve 03:32. Brittany Shane - Better 03:20. All songs from Brittany Shane. Jeff Byrd - Brittany Shane - EP, 2018.

We don't have a biography for Brittany Shae.

4 Followers,0 Following.

Album · 2006 · 6 Songs. Brittany Shane - EP. 2006. Have Heart Live Young. Only Sunday (Radio Mix) - Single. Loud Nights On a Short String.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Better Brittany Shane Brittany Shane 3:20
2 Pretty Sky Brittany Shane Brittany Shane 4:32
3 Move into Light Brittany Shane Brittany Shane 3:16
4 New Year's Eve Brittany Shane Brittany Shane 3:32
5 Sunsets in Bloom Brittany Shane Brittany Shane 4:59


Tom Ayres - Bass, Drums
Bobby Black - Pedal Steel
Odessa Chen - Graphic Design
Joe Chiccarelli - Mixing
Atom Ellis - Bass
Stephanie Finch - Vocals (Background)
George Horn - Mastering
Rami Jaffee - Keyboards
Dave Lebolt - Fender Rhodes
Adam Levy - Guitar
Vince Littleton - Percussion
Michael Lockwood - Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Omnichord
Hugh McCracken - Bass, Guitar (Acoustic)
Brittany Shane - Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Primary Artist, Vocals
Zack Smith - Guitar (Acoustic), Keyboards, Producer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved