» » John Dmytryszyn - No Turning Back
full-dateMP3 1278 mb. | FLAC 1168 mb. | WMA: 1273 mb.

John Dmytryszyn - No Turning Back flac album

John Dmytryszyn - No Turning Back flac album

Performer: John Dmytryszyn
Title: No Turning Back
Style: Spoken Word
Duration: 01:00:51
Relesed: February 3, 2005
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 299
Other formats: VOC AC3 RA AA VQF AUD

) Time to Stand Out. Independent.

No Turning Back is the sixth album from Brandon Heath. Reunion Records alongside Monomode Records released the project on February 10, 2015.

Innerwish : No Turning Back,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. The proof of the above is that the first song "The signs of our lives" is the first best track of the album full of power with a refrain that can sing even the rocks, its riff makes you feel thrilled and the last song "Live for my own" is the total meaning of melody, a song played on piano. Some musicians are used to saying that the first and the last song show how great the album is. The next best song is "Burning desires", another song with a magnificent riff and a rhythmical style in drums

Got it. + add. album. My name is John Boye, I found out that being a black man son of slaves that actually Iam a Israelite according to the bible. Deut 28 chapter explains it all, and after finding that out in 2011. I started to make music my first song came in the summer of 2011,my next came at the end of 2012. And since 2013 been doing music weekly sometimes daily. My first album came in 2013 June,I now have 28 albums. supported by 6 fans who also own No Turning Back. The Valley 2: Psalms of War by Dayag. supported by 5 fans who also own No Turning Back. Shalawam Ahch & Ahchwath, Dayag, I stay bumping your music.

7. Wild About My Lovin'. 11. Don't Do Me No Wrong. 12. Forever You and Me. 13. Bring My Cadillac Back. 14. Lovey Dovey Lovely One. 15. Let Us Sing.

InnerWish - No Turning Back 12 songs lyrics: The Signs Of Our Lives, Chosen One, Burning Desires, No Turning Back, Sirens, Save Us, Last Breath, Lawmaker, Welcome To My World, Kingdom Of Our Prime. Babis Alexandropoulos : Vocals. Thimios Krikos : Guitars. Manolis Tsigos : Guitars. Antonis Mazarakis : Bass. George Georgiou : Keyboards.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 State of Mind John Dmytryszyn 3:39
2 Freedom John Dmytryszyn 2:00
3 September 11th John Dmytryszyn 1:28
4 Daddy's Day John Dmytryszyn 6:25
5 Bullies John Dmytryszyn 1:28
6 Divorce John Dmytryszyn 4:29
7 Moving On John Dmytryszyn 1:26
8 Outstanding John Dmytryszyn 1:19
9 Appreciation John Dmytryszyn 6:32
10 Regret John Dmytryszyn 1:09
11 Fame John Dmytryszyn 1:30
12 Respect John Dmytryszyn 1:26
13 Honesty John Dmytryszyn 1:52
14 Close to My Heart John Dmytryszyn 3:38
15 Mom John Dmytryszyn 4:02
16 Little Things John Dmytryszyn 6:22
17 Dad John Dmytryszyn 3:03
18 Under Dog John Dmytryszyn 1:47
19 Dare John Dmytryszyn 1:07
20 I'll Come Running John Dmytryszyn 2:06
21 Race John Dmytryszyn 0:55
22 Enjoy the Ride John Dmytryszyn 3:08


John Dmytryszyn - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved