» » Fourplay - Snowbound
full-dateMP3 1383 mb. | FLAC 1705 mb. | WMA: 1813 mb.

Fourplay - Snowbound flac album

Fourplay - Snowbound flac album

Performer: Fourplay
Title: Snowbound
Style: Christmas,Holidays,Smooth Jazz,Guitar Jazz,Jazz Instrument,Crossover Jazz,Jazz-Pop
Duration: 55:03
Location: Sear Sound Studios, New York, NY
Relesed: October 19, 1999
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 993

Snowbound (Fourplay album). Studio album by Fourplay. October 19, 1999 (1999-10-19). Snowbound is the fifth studio album by Fourplay, released in 1999. It is a recording of Christmas songs.

Snowbound is the fifth studio album by Fourplay, released in 1999. Track listing - Personnel - Bob James – piano, keyboards - Lee Ritenour – guitar - Nathan East – bass guitar - Harvey Mason – drums - Reception - References. Snowbound (Fourplay album).

Snowbound - Fourplay. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Listen free to Fourplay – Snowbound (Angels We Have Heard on High, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Go to artist profile.

Angels We Have Heard On High. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing. The Christmas Song (featuring Eric Benet). Christmas Time Is Here. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town. MusicBrainz: Snowbound. this site: Snowbound.

Fourplay's first Christmas album "Snowbound" features traditional and contemporary holiday songs, all performed in the supergroup's popular smooth jazz style. Snowbound" is strong group effort shines as the band weaves in and out of each other's lines on "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing" or as the rhythm section casts mellow, funky grooves in the path of the title track, under occasional trumpet and sax fills.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Angels We Have Heard on High Traditional Fourplay 4:51
2 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Felix Mendelssohn / Charles Wesley Fourplay 4:48
3 Snowbound Walter Becker / Donald Fagen Fourplay 5:02
4 The Christmas Song Mel Tormé / Robert Wells Fourplay 5:57
5 The Ivy Variations Bob James Fourplay 3:36
6 River Joni Mitchell Fourplay 5:48
7 Amazing Grace John Newton Fourplay 4:44
8 Christmas Time Is Here Vince Guaraldi / Lee Mendelson Fourplay 4:12
9 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town J. Fred Coots / Haven Gillespie Fourplay 3:44
10 Away in a Manger J. R. Murray / Traditional Fourplay 3:30
11 Merry Little Stroll: Medley of "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas" Ralph Blane / Hugh Martin Fourplay 4:06
12 Auld Lang Syne Robert Burns / Traditional Fourplay 4:45


Gabriela Anders - Vocals
Walter Becker - Composer
Eric Benét - Featured Artist, Guest Artist, Performer, Vocal Arrangement, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Kyle Bess - Engineer
Kevin Weaver Bey - Vocals (Background)
Ralph Blane - Composer
Robert Burns - Composer
Greg Calbi - Mastering
Antonio "Moogie" Canazio - Assistant Engineer
Larry Carlton - Arranger, Guitar, Producer
J. Fred Coots - Composer
Marcel East - Arranger, Associate Producer, Drums, Engineer, Percussion, Synthesizer, Vocal Arrangement, Vocals
Nathan East - Bass, Finger Snaps, Producer, Vocals
Kevon Edmonds - Vocals (Background)
Koji Egawa - Assistant Engineer, Mixing
Donald Fagen - Composer
Dave Fisher - Assistant Engineer
Fourplay - Arranger, Primary Artist, Producer
Kris Fredriksson - Assistant Engineer
Ken Freeman - Engineer
Dan Garcia - Engineer
Jon Gass - Mixing
Haven Gillespie - Composer
Gary Grant - Trumpet
Vince Guaraldi - Composer
Tim Heintz - Synthesizer Programming
Josh Henson - Guitar Technician
Jerry Hey - Horn Arrangements, Trumpet
Steven Holtman - Trombone
J. R. Murray - Composer
Bob James - Composer, Keyboards, Producer
Hilary James - Keyboards
Debbie Johnson - Production Coordination
David Kuhn - Technical Assistance
Hugh Martin - Composer
Harvey Mason, Sr. - Arranger, Drums, Finger Snaps, Producer
Heather Mason - Vocals
Lee Mendelson - Composer
Felix Mendelssohn - Composer
Joni Mitchell - Composer
June Murakawa - Assistant Engineer
Don Murray - Assistant Engineer
John Newton - Composer
Matt Pierson - Finger Snaps, Producer
Bill Schnee - Assistant Engineer, Engineer, Mixing
Art Smith - Drum Technician
Michael Thompson - Guitar
Mel Tormé - Composer
Traditional - Composer
Dana Watson - Production Coordination
Robert Wells - Composer
Charles Wesley - Composer
Larry Williams - Sax (Tenor)
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved