» » Roachford - Permanent Shade of Blue
full-dateMP3 1564 mb. | FLAC 1598 mb. | WMA: 1928 mb.
Rock and Pop

Roachford - Permanent Shade of Blue flac album

Roachford - Permanent Shade of Blue flac album

Performer: Roachford
Title: Permanent Shade of Blue
Style: Contemporary Pop/Rock,Dance-Rock
Duration: 51:01
Relesed: 1994
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 216
Other formats: ADX TTA MP4 AU DXD WAV

Permanent Shade of Blue is the third album by British band Roachford, released in 1994. The album was certified double-platinum in Australia, where it reached number 2 in the ARIA Charts. Only to Be with You" – 4:21. Lay Your Love on Me" – 4:06. Ride the Storm" – 3:58. This Generation" – 4:08. I Know You Don't Love Me" – 5:43. Gus's Blues (Intro)" – 0:31. Do We Wanna Live Together" – 4:12.

Ride the Storm, 03:57. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Permanent Shade of Blue" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Permanent Shade of Blue Album.

Permanent Shade of Blue is a 1994 album by British band Roachford Contents. Additional musicians.

Permanent Shade Of Blue. Other Albums by Roachford. The Beautiful Moment.

You can get here Permanent Shade Of Blue Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Roachford Other Songs A - T. Prince The Gold Experience. Patti Labelle Classic Moments. Regina Belle Stay With Me.

Andrew Roachford MBE (born 22 January 1965) is a British singer-songwriter and the main force behind the band Roachford, who scored their first success in 1989 with the hits "Cuddly Toy" and "Family Man". He has also had a successful solo career.

Permanent Shade of Blue (1994). Only to Be With You. was sampled in.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Only to Be With You Roachford 4:20
2 Johnny Frederick Hollander Roachford 4:47
3 Emergency Paul van Dyk / Tony Williams Roachford 4:37
4 Lay Your Love on Me Roachford 4:06
5 Ride the Storm Roachford 3:58
6 This Generation Roachford 4:08
7 I Know You Don't Love Me Roachford 5:43
8 Gus's Blues (Intro) Roachford 0:31
9 Do We Wanna Live Together Roachford 4:12
10 Cry For Me Huddie Ledbetter / Mel London Roachford 4:34
11 Guess I Must Be Crazy Roachford 4:43
12 Higher Love Roachford 5:22


Frederick Hollander - Composer
Huddie Ledbetter - Composer
Mel London - Composer
Roachford - Primary Artist
Paul van Dyk - Composer
Tony Williams - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved