» » Ian Gillan - Restless
full-dateMP3 1651 mb. | FLAC 1523 mb. | WMA: 1605 mb.
Rock and Pop

Ian Gillan - Restless flac album

Ian Gillan - Restless flac album

Performer: Ian Gillan
Title: Restless
Duration: 54:36
Relesed: September 13, 1999
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 928
Other formats: TTA APE MP1 VOC XM AHX

Gillan is the debut studio album by British hard rock band Gillan, released in September 1978. All songs written by Ian Gillan and Colin Towns except where noted.

CD - Delta Music Lt. Delta Mid

Dreamcatcher (Ian Gillan album). Dreamcatcher is a studio album by Ian Gillan, released in September 1997 in Japan, October 1997 in the United Kingdom and in May 1998 in the US. All songs were performed by Ian Gillan accompanied by Steve Morris. The album was being worked on between 1995 and 1997. There are three different versions of the album.

Ian Gillan - Save the Last Dance for Me (02:25, 320Kb/s). Ian Gillan - It's So Easy! (02:14, 320Kb/s). Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Ian Gillan & the Javelins (2018).

DVD - Complete album in . surround sound and stereo - Smoke on the Water - choose your own mix with your choice of Joe Satriani, Steve Morse, Jeff Healey and more. Making of "Gillan's Inn" video featuring in-the-studio footage of Ian Gillan, Jon Lord, Ian Paice, Roger Glover, Joe Satriani, Ronnie James Dio, Michael Lee and Jeff Healey

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Child in Time Ian Gillan 8:45
2 Smoke on the Water Ian Gillan 7:58
3 Woman from Tokyo Ian Gillan 4:03
4 Clear Air Turbulence Ian Gillan 7:50
5 Money Lender Ian Gillan 5:42
6 Bad News Ian Gillan 3:45
7 The Maelstrom Ian Gillan 4:48
8 Fiji Ian Gillan 4:57
9 Restless Ian Gillan 3:07
10 Higher and Higher Ian Gillan 3:41


Ian Gillan - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved