» » Dust Bolt - Mass Confusion
full-dateMP3 1831 mb. | FLAC 1699 mb. | WMA: 1966 mb.
Rock and Pop

Dust Bolt - Mass Confusion flac album

Dust Bolt - Mass Confusion flac album

Performer: Dust Bolt
Title: Mass Confusion
Style: Heavy Metal
Duration: 46:06
Location: The Engine Studios
Recording date: February, 2016
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 102
Other formats: MIDI AHX VOX MP2 DMF MP1

Album Name Mass Confusion. Data wpisu 08 Lipiec 2016. Wydawcy Napalm Records (AUT). Styl muzycznyThrash Metal. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album24.

Mass Confusion ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Lil). Mass Confusion ‎(LP, Album).

Mass Confusion (2016) by Dust Bolt. Labels: Napalm Records. Genres: Thrash Metal. Songs: Sick X Brain, Mass Confusion, Allergy, Turned to Grey, Blind to Art, Mind the Ga. .Members: Bene Münzel, Nico Rayman, Flo Dehn, Lenny Bruce.

Mass Confusion Tracklist.

ALBUM, TITLE: Mass Confusion. Release year, date: 2016. 01. SickxBrain 01:10 02. Mass Confusion 04:43 03. Allergy 04:47 04. Turned to Grey 04:37 05.

Mass Confusion, 2016. Mass Confusion, 04:43. Turned to Grey, 04:28.

Band: DUST BOLT Album: Mass Confusion Type: Full-length Released: 2016 Genre: Thrash Metal Country: Germany Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Independent. Tracklist: 1. Sick X Brain - 01:10 2. Mass Confusion - 04:43 3. Allergy - 04:47 4. Turned to Grey - 04:37 5. Blind to Art - 05:03 6. Mind the Gap - 04:20 7. Exit - 05:02 8. Empty Faces - 04:12 9. Taking Your Last Breath - 05:20 10. Portraits of Decay - 04:17 11. Masters of War - 03:07.

Dust Bolt have released a new video for the title track of their upcoming Mass Confusion album. Mass Confusion will hit the worldwide stores on July 8th via Napalm Records. Check out the new video below: It's only been five years since Dust Bolt won the W:O:A Metal Battle 2011 - five years the band used to transform themselves from hot newcomers into national thrash heroes with their debut Violent Demolition. These Bay Area aficionados are ready to drop their third full length in shape of Mass Confusion. Dust Bolt on their brand new album: We are more than.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sick X Brain Dust Bolt Dust Bolt 1:07
2 Mass Confusion Dust Bolt Dust Bolt 4:43
3 Allergy Dust Bolt Dust Bolt 4:47
4 Turned to Grey Dust Bolt Dust Bolt 4:28
5 Blind to Art Dust Bolt Dust Bolt 5:03
6 Mind the Gap Dust Bolt Dust Bolt 4:20
7 Exit Dust Bolt Dust Bolt 5:01
8 Empty Faces Dust Bolt Dust Bolt 4:12
9 Taking Your Last Breath Dust Bolt Dust Bolt 5:09
10 Portraits of Decay Dust Bolt Dust Bolt 4:16
11 Masters of War Dust Bolt Dust Bolt 3:00


Andrei Bouzikov - Cover Art
Lenny Bruce - Group Member, Guitar, Vocals
Flo Dehn - Group Member, Guitar
Dust Bolt - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist
Max Krach - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing
Lorenz Ludwig - Booklet Design, Layout
Sebastian Muench - A&R
Bene Münzel - Bass, Group Member
Niklas Niessner - Photography
Nico Rayman - Drums, Group Member
Lolli Springer - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved