» » Mudhoney - Piece of Cake
full-dateMP3 1778 mb. | FLAC 1622 mb. | WMA: 1378 mb.
Rock and Pop

Mudhoney - Piece of Cake flac album

Mudhoney - Piece of Cake flac album

Performer: Mudhoney
Title: Piece of Cake
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Garage Punk,Grunge
Duration: 44:33
Location: Egg Studios, Seattle, WA
Relesed: October, 1992
Recording date: July, 1992
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 881
Other formats: WAV AA DMF AUD RA TTA

Piece of Cake is the third studio album by the grunge band Mudhoney. Recorded and released in 1992, it was their first album released through Reprise Records. It features several songs, such as "Suck You Dry" and "Blinding Sun", that are consistently featured in Mudhoney's live setlist. Released at the peak of grunge, a genre Mudhoney had helped create, the band and Piece of Cake did not get any special notice, commercially or critically

Piece Of Cake ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial). Mag Magic, Mag Magic. Piece Of Cake ‎(LP, Album).

BPM Profile Piece of Cake. Album starts at 140BPM, ends at 75BPM (-65), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Mudhoney. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Features Song Lyrics for Mudhoney's Piece Of Cake album. Mudhoney - Piece Of Cake Album Lyrics. 1. No End In Sight (Remastered Album Version) Lyrics.

Album Name Piece of Cake.

Missed out anybody" Yes Mudhoney of course and in 1992 they released their major label debut named piece of cake.

Piece of Cake Album by Mudhoney.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 [Untitled Intro] E. Smith Mudhoney
2 No End in Sight Mudhoney Mudhoney 3:35
3 Make It Now Mudhoney Mudhoney 4:25
4 When in Rome Mudhoney Mudhoney 3:54
5 [Untitled Track] E. Smith Mudhoney
6 Suck You Dry Mudhoney Mudhoney 2:34
7 Blinding Sun Mudhoney Mudhoney 3:39
8 Thirteenth Floor Opening Mudhoney Mudhoney 2:31
9 Youth Body Expression Explosion Mudhoney Mudhoney 1:59
10 I'm Spun Mudhoney Mudhoney 4:04
11 [Untitled Track] E. Smith Mudhoney
12 Take Me There Mudhoney Mudhoney 3:32
13 Living Wreck Mudhoney Mudhoney 3:30
14 Let Me Let You Down Mudhoney Mudhoney 3:57
15 [Untitled Track] E. Smith Mudhoney
16 Ritzville Mudhoney Mudhoney 2:38
17 Acetone Mudhoney Mudhoney 4:15


Mark Arm - Guitar, Organ, Piano, Slide Guitar, Vocals
Wilbur Chantry II - Design
Steve Farmer - Clapping, Vocals (Background)
Matt Lukin - Bass, Clapping, Guitar (Bass), Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Scott McConghey - Clapping, Vocals (Background)
Mudhoney - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Dan Peters - Drums, Marimba, Trap Kit, Vocals
Arthur Samuel - Design
E. Smith - Composer
Steve Turner - Banjo, Bass, Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
Conrad Uno - Engineer, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Bob Whittaker - Clapping, Vocals (Background)
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved