» » Bill Anschell - Rumbler
full-dateMP3 1397 mb. | FLAC 1152 mb. | WMA: 1905 mb.

Bill Anschell - Rumbler flac album

Bill Anschell - Rumbler flac album

Performer: Bill Anschell
Title: Rumbler
Duration: 01:05:47
Location: David Lange Studios, Edgewood, WA
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 381
Other formats: DMF MMF AIFF MP3 RA DXD

Bill Anschell - Rumbler 07:55. Bill Anschell - 39f 04:23. Bill Anschell - Heisenberg's Fugue State 05:37. Bill Anschell - The Dreaded "E" Word 05:32. Bill Anschell - Reflections in D 06:34. More to the Ear Than Meets the Eye - Bill Anschell. Precious Love - Bill Anschell, Dave Peterson, Doug Miller, Greg Williamson, Karen Shivers, Larry Barilleau. Impluses - Bill Anschell. We Couldn't Agree More - Bill Anschell, Brent Jensen. When Cooler Heads Prevail - Bill Anschell.

Artist: Bill Anschell Album: Rumbler Genre: Post-Bop, Piano Jazz Label: Origin Records Released: 2017 Quality: FLAC (tracks) Tracklist: Misterioso (07:19). Heisenberg's Fugue State (05:37).

Composed By – Bill Anschell. 8. 39F. Composed By – Bill Anschell. Another excellent addition to the discography of Seattle-based jazz pianist Bill Anschell.

Rumbler is a fusion music album recording by BILL ANSCHELL released in 2017 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. Bill Anschell - piano Chris Symer - bass Jose Martinez - drums Brian Monroney - guitar (1,4,9,10) Jeff Busch - percussion (2,8) Jeff Coffin - soprano sax (7) Richard Cole - tenor sax (1) Hans Teuber - alto flute (2), tenor sax (3), alto sax (8). About this release. Origin Records ‎– 82728 (US). Recorded by Dave Dysart at Ice Station Zebra, Seattle, WA; & David Lange (11) at David Lange Studios, Edgewood, WA September 5, 6, October 8, 2016. Thanks to snobb for the addition. Rumbler Origin Records 2017.

His ne. XS (Carol Banks Weber) At times, the natural rhythm of pianist Bill Anschell's upcoming album, Rumbler, recalls the calm of a gently falling rainy day in transition from winter to spring, afternoon to dusk

Artist: Bill Anschell Title: Rumbler Year Of Release: 2017 Label: Origin Records Genre: Jazz Quality: FLAC (tracks+. Tracklist: 1. Misterioso (07:19) 2. Dark Wind (05:36) 3. Captive Light (05:58) 4. MBK (06:21) 5. No You Go (04:45) 6. For No One (05:52) 7. Rumbler (07:56) 8. 39F (04:23) 9. Heisenberg's Fugue State (05:37) 10. The Dreaded "E" Word (05:33) 11. Reflections In D (06:33). Anschell is joined by a stellar cast of Seattle musicians, plus a guest appearance by Nashville saxophonist Jeff Coffin on the title track. rar nitroflare Rumbler.

Rambler is the second album by Bill Frisell to be released on the ECM label. It was released in 1985 and features performances by Frisell, Kenny Wheeler, Bob Stewart, Jerome Harris and Paul Motian.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Misterioso Thelonious Monk Bill Anschell 7:19
2 Dark Wind Bill Anschell Bill Anschell 5:35
3 Captive Light Bill Anschell Bill Anschell 5:57
4 MBK Bill Anschell Bill Anschell 6:20
5 No You Go Bill Anschell Bill Anschell 4:45
6 For No One John Lennon / Paul McCartney Bill Anschell 5:51
7 Rumbler Bill Anschell Bill Anschell 7:55
8 39F Bill Anschell Bill Anschell 4:23
9 Heisenberg’s Fugue State Bill Anschell Bill Anschell 5:37
10 The Dreaded E Word Bill Anschell Bill Anschell 5:32
11 Reflections in D Duke Ellington Bill Anschell 6:33


Bill Anschell - Arranger, Composer, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer
John Bishop - Cover Design, Layout
Jeff Busch - Percussion
Jeff Coffin - Sax (Soprano)
Richard Cole - Sax (Tenor)
Dave Dysart - Engineer
Duke Ellington - Composer
Steve Korn - Photography
David Lange - Mixing
John Lennon - Composer
Jose Martinez - Drums
Paul McCartney - Composer
Thelonious Monk - Composer
Brian Montgomery - Guitar
Ross Nyberg - Mastering
Chris Symer - Bass
Hans Teuber - Flute (Alto), Sax (Alto), Sax (Tenor)
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved