» » Gnostic - Engineering the Rule
full-dateMP3 1321 mb. | FLAC 1677 mb. | WMA: 1893 mb.
Rock and Pop

Gnostic - Engineering the Rule flac album

Gnostic - Engineering the Rule flac album

Performer: Gnostic
Title: Engineering the Rule
Style: Heavy Metal
Duration: 38:18
Location: Ledbelly Studios, Canton, GA
Relesed: July 14, 2009
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 860
Other formats: AU AA AUD ASF VQF TTA

Engineering the Rule by Gnostic, released 25 May 2009 1. Visceral 2. Isolate Gravity 3. Sleeping Ground 4. Composition 5. Wall of Lies 6. Violent Calm 7. Life Suffering 8. Corrosive 9. Mindlock 10. Splinters of Change. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Engineering The Rule CD. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album.

Gnostic Engineering the Rule Gnostic discography (all). lt; Isolate Gravity (2006). Engineering the Rule.

Band Name Gnostic (USA-2). Album Name Engineering the Rule. 4.

Engineering the Rule (2009) by Gnostic. Labels: Season of Mist. Genres: Technical Death Metal, Thrash Metal  .

Engineering the Rule - Sleeping Ground, Wall of Lies, Isolate Gravity and 10 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 10. Views: 0. Engineering the Rule tracks.

This makes for an album that can be exhausting the first few times it is played; a reaction that doesn’t lessen until a certain familiarity is achieved. Dealing with the constant fluctuation between high-speed shredding and death/thrash riffs is hard enough, but it’s really the unpredictable nature of the rhythm section and the sudden stops that result in drum and bass interludes that push things to the edge.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Visceral Gnostic Gnostic 3:42
2 Isolate Gravity Gnostic Gnostic 3:21
3 Sleeping Ground Gnostic Gnostic 3:41
4 Composition Gnostic Gnostic 4:17
5 Wall Of Lies Gnostic Gnostic 3:36
6 Violent Calm Gnostic Gnostic 4:38
7 Life Suffering Gnostic Gnostic 3:44
8 Corrosive Gnostic Gnostic 3:18
9 Mindlock Gnostic Gnostic 4:11
10 Splinters Of Change Gnostic Gnostic 3:50


Maor Appelbaum - Mastering
Chris Baker - Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist
Chris Baker - Group Member, Guitar
Sonny Carson - Group Member, Guitar
Jerome Cros - Cover Design, Layout
Steve Flynn - Drums, Group Member, Member of Attributed Artist
Kevin Freeman - Group Member, Vocals
Gnostic - Primary Artist
Gnostic - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Tiffany Lynn - Band Photo
Stephen Morley - Bass
Kelly Shaefer - Producer
Jonathan Thompson - Bass, Group Member, Guitar (Bass), Member of Attributed Artist
Matt Washburn - Engineer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved