» » The Amorettes - White Hot Heat
full-dateMP3 1234 mb. | FLAC 1387 mb. | WMA: 1792 mb.
Rock and Pop

The Amorettes - White Hot Heat flac album

The Amorettes - White Hot Heat flac album

Performer: The Amorettes
Title: White Hot Heat
Duration: 37:43
Location: Leeders Vale Studios, South Wales
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 789
Other formats: MIDI VOX AHX DMF AA MP3

Hard Rock The Amorettes. Band Name The Amorettes. Album Name White Hot Heat. Released date 27 June 2016. Labels Off Yer Rocka Recordings.

Issued in a digipak sleeve.

White Hot Heat, 2016. Let the Neighbours Call the Cops, 03:14. Bronski Beat Smalltown Boy.

Album: White Hot Heat. Genre: Hard Rock (Female Vocal). Продажа коллекций mp3 музыки →. Скачать The Amorettes - White Hot Heat (2016) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. The Amorettes - Born To Break (2018). Клип The Amorettes - Let the Neighbours Call the Cops (2016). The Amorettes - White Hot Heat (2016) flac. Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

The Amorettes chronology. White Hot Heat (2016). Born to Break (2018). Singles from Born to Break. For their fourth album, The Amorettes retained the production personnel used on their previous album, White Hot Heat, released in 2016 All the tracks on the album were composed by lead guitarist and vocalist Gill Montgomery, although the lyrics for "Everything I Learned I Learned from Rock and Roll", the first single from the album, were written by Black Star Riders frontman Ricky Warwick.

Artist: The Amorettes Album: White Hot Heat Genre: Glam Rock, Hard Rock Country: UK Released: 2016 Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps. Eyes on the Prize 07. Pervert Alert 08. White Russian Roulette 09. Man Meat 10. Stealing Thunder.

Second album Game On was good, but White Hot Heat is a game changer. Echoes of Getcha Rocks Off-era Def Leppard crash into no-frills rock’n’roll fury of Bon-era AC/DC and Slade-style gang vocals. Be still my beating heart. From openers Batter Up and Let The Neighbours Call The Cops (co-written with Ricky Warwick), through the irresistibly witty Pervert Alert, White Russian Roulette and Man Meat, to the stonking finale Stealing Thunder (a riff that could stop a Tiger tank – the best I’ve heard all year), White Hot Heat is pure hook-driven overdrive.

The June 27th release of the Scottish rock band The Amorettes his new album "White Hot Heat" by company Off Yer Rocka Recordings. The plate will consist of the following tracks: 1. Batter Up (Montgomery) 2. Let The Neighbours Call The Cops (Montgomery/Warwick) 3. Come ‘n’ Get It (Montgomery) 4. Roll (Montgomery) 5. Crusader (Montgomery/Morley) 6. Eyes On The Prize (Montgomery) 7. Pervert Alert (Montgomery/Morley) 8. White Russian Roulette (Montgomery/Morley) 9. Man Meat (Montgomery) 10. Stealing Thunder (Montgomery). Download file from usenet: The Amorettes – White Hot.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Batter Up Gill Montgomery The Amorettes 3:21
2 Let the Neighbours Call the Cops Gill Montgomery / Ricky Warwick The Amorettes 3:14
3 Come 'n' Get It Gill Montgomery The Amorettes 3:25
4 Roll Gill Montgomery The Amorettes 3:10
5 Crusader Gill Montgomery / Luke Morley The Amorettes 4:11
6 Eyes on the Prize Gill Montgomery The Amorettes 3:15
7 Pervert Alert Gill Montgomery / Luke Morley The Amorettes 3:50
8 White Russian Roulette Gill Montgomery / Luke Morley The Amorettes 3:53
9 Man Meat Gill Montgomery The Amorettes 3:52
10 Stealing Thunder Gill Montgomery The Amorettes 5:32


David Abraham - Guitar, Handclapping, Vocals (Background)
The Amorettes - Primary Artist
Doug Bearne - Handclapping, Vocals (Background)
Stephen Boyle - Guitar, Handclapping, Vocals (Background)
Andy Bradley - Bass, Handclapping, Vocals (Background)
Nick Brine - Engineer, Mixing
James Chisholm - Executive Producer
Jon Constantine - Assistant Engineer
James Dennis - Executive Producer
William Easton - Executive Producer
Morag Farley - Handclapping, Vocals (Background)
Paul Farley - Executive Producer, Handclapping, Vocals (Background)
Art Gonzales - Handclapping, Vocals (Background)
Arthur Gonzales - Executive Producer
Paul Leah - Handclapping, Vocals (Background)
Marc Madill - Handclapping, Vocals (Background)
Pete Maher - Mastering
John Matthews - Executive Producer
Leanne Mattu - Executive Producer
Hannah McKay - Drums, Group Member
Heather McKay - Bass, Group Member
Gill Montgomery - Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Vocals
Luke Morley - Composer, Producer
Scott Reid - Executive Producer
Liam Ruane - Executive Producer
Lee Smith - Executive Producer
Hugh Thomas - Guitar, Handclapping, Vocals (Background)
Ricky Warwick - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved