» » Ruben Studdard - The Return
full-dateMP3 1818 mb. | FLAC 1760 mb. | WMA: 1104 mb.

Ruben Studdard - The Return flac album

Ruben Studdard - The Return flac album

Performer: Ruben Studdard
Title: The Return
Style: Adult Contemporary R&B,Pop Idol,Adult Contemporary,Contemporary R&B
Duration: 53:03
Location: Audiostate 55, Birmingham, AL
Relesed: October 17, 2006
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 934

The Return is the third album by American R&B artist Ruben Studdard and was released on October 17, 2006, by J Records. The first single, "Change Me", was released on July 31, 2006. The Return debuted and peaked at number 8 but sales were low and it was the last album that Ruben released under J Records. Commercial performance. The album debuted and peaked at number eight in the Billboard 200, with 71,000 copies sold in its first week of release. The album sold only 237,000 copies in the . It subsequently became his last album with J Records, having been dropped from their line-up in December 2007.

The image Image:Ruben returnme. jpg is used in this article under a claim of fair use, but it does not have an adequate explanation for why it meets the requirements for such images when used here. That there is a non-free use rationale on the image's description page for the use in this article. This is an automated notice by FairuseBot

Christopher Ruben Studdard (born September 12, 1978) is an American R&B, pop and gospel singer and actor. He rose to fame as winner of the second season of American Idol and received a Grammy Award nomination in 2003 for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance for his recording of "Superstar". In the years following Idol, Studdard has released seven studio albums, including his platinum-selling debut, Soulful, and the top-selling gospel follow-up, I Need an Angel.

Album · 2006 · 14 Songs. Playlist: The Very Best of Ruben Studdard. Ruben Studdard) - Single. June 28th (I'm Single) - Single.

The Return Tracklist. 1. The Return (Of The Velvet Teddy Bear) Lyrics.

Change Me (Ruben Studdard song). Change Me" is the first single from Ruben Studdard's third album The Return. The song is produced by The Underdogs and written by Luke Boyd, Tank, Steve Russell, Damon Thomas, Harvey Mason, J. and Antonio Dixon. The song follows Ruben complaining about his girlfriend trying to change what he's become. The song peaked at number 94 on the Billboard Hot 100 and number eighteen on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.

The Return - is a common title of a popular work or organization. Ruben Studdard - Christopher Ruben Studdard (né le 12 septembre 1978), connu comme Ruben Studdard, est le second gagnant de l émission de télévision American idol

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Return (Of the Velvet Teddy Bear) Kevin Cates / Kenny Gamble / Leon Huff / Harold Lilly Ruben Studdard 4:14
2 Change Me Luke Boyd / Antonio Dixon / Harvey Mason, Jr. / Steve Russell / Damon Thomas Ruben Studdard 3:50
3 Make Ya Feel Beautiful Shaffer Smith Ruben Studdard 3:27
4 Get U Loose Luke Boyd / Harvey Mason, Jr. / Steve Russell / Damon Thomas Ruben Studdard 3:54
5 Our Story Harold Lilly / James Poyser Ruben Studdard 3:51
6 One Side Mikkel Storleer Eriksen / Tor Erik Hermansen / Harold Lilly Ruben Studdard 3:55
7 What Tha Business Is Jason Boyd / Scott Storch Ruben Studdard 3:26
8 Rather Just Not Know Shaffer Smith Ruben Studdard 3:38
9 Ain't No Party Harold Lilly Ruben Studdard 3:40
10 Listen to Ya Heart Antoine "Yella" Carraby / Mark Green / Harold Lilly / Matthew "Vudu" McAllister Ruben Studdard 3:34
11 I'm Not Happy Harold Lilly / Francesco Romano / James Scheffer / Ruben Studdard Ruben Studdard 4:09
12 To Da Crib Kevin Cates / Ruben Studdard Ruben Studdard 3:35
13 Blow Ya Mind Ruben Studdard Ruben Studdard 4:04
14 If Only for One Night Brenda Russell Ruben Studdard 3:47


Kamel Abdo - Engineer
Wayne Allison - Engineer
James Bevelle - Engineer, Mixing, Vocal Engineer
Anita Marisa Boriboon - Art Direction, Design
Jason Boyd - Composer, Producer
Luke Boyd - Composer
Ralph Cacciurri - Engineer
Antoine "Yella" Carraby - Composer
Kevin Cates - Composer, Producer
Antonio Dixon - Composer
Dr. Henry Panion III - Producer, String Arrangements, String Conductor
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen - Composer
John Frye - Mixing
Kenny Gamble - Composer
Alvin Garrett - Producer
Chris Gehringer - Mastering
Serban Ghenea - Mixing
Conrad Golding - Engineer
Mark Green - Composer
John Hanes - Digital Editing
Tor Erik Hermansen - Composer
Leon Huff - Composer
Larry Jackson - A&R
Jim Jonsin - Producer
Daren Barker King - Guitar, Main Personnel
Vincent Lake "VJ" - Stylist
Christian Lantry - Photography
Daniel Laporte - Engineer
Chris LeBeau - Photo Production
Harold Lilly - Audio Production, Composer, Producer
Kevin Mahoney - Mixing Assistant
Robert Marks - Mixing
Harvey Mason, Jr. - Composer
Matthew "Vudu" McAllister - Composer
Ann Mincieli - Engineer
Mocha - Vocals (Background)
Ne-Yo - Vocal Producer
Happy Perez - Instrumentation, Producer
James Poyser - Composer, Producer
Aaron Renner - Assistant Engineer, Editing Assistant
Tim Roberts - Mixing Assistant
Francesco Romano - Composer
Brenda Russell - Composer
Dave "Natural Love" Russell - Mixing
Steve Russell - Composer, Main Personnel, Musician, Producer, Vocals (Background)
James Scheffer - Composer
Bre Scullark - Cover Model
Shaffer Smith - Composer
Chris Spilfogel - Editing, Engineer
Scott Storch - Composer, Producer
Michael Stuckey - Producer
Ruben Studdard - Composer, Main Personnel, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocal Producer, Vocals
Tank - Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Damon Thomas - Composer
Mike Tocci - Engineer
The Underdogs - Main Personnel, Mixing, Musician, Producer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved