» » Kirk Lightsey Quartet - Everything Is Changed
full-dateMP3 1483 mb. | FLAC 1775 mb. | WMA: 1903 mb.

Kirk Lightsey Quartet - Everything Is Changed flac album

Kirk Lightsey Quartet - Everything Is Changed flac album

Performer: Kirk Lightsey Quartet
Title: Everything Is Changed
Style: Mainstream Jazz,Post-Bop,Jazz Instrument,Piano Jazz
Duration: 01:06:35
Location: MRC Studios, New York, NY
Relesed: 1986
Recording date: June 4, 1986 - June 5, 1986
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 729

Piano – Kirk Lightsey. Producer – Francois Zalacain. Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Congas – Jerry Gonzalez. Recorded: MRC in New York City on June 4 & 5, 1986 Engineer: . Michael MacDonald digitally recorded direct to 2 tracks. Congas and percussion overdubbed on Evidence track.

Andrea Mercanti added 11 new photos to the album: Marilena Paradisi e Kirk Lightsey all'Auditorium - with Kirk Lightsey and Marilena Paradisi. January 26 at 2:19 PM ·. Marilena Paradisi e Kirk Lightsey in Some place called where.

This excellent album finds pianist Kirk Lightsey exploring five standards and his bassist Santi Wilson Debriano's "Nandi" with a solid quartet. Drummer Eddie Gladden is an asset but trumpeter Jerry Gonzales (whose muted statements on four of the six selections recall the lyricism of Miles Davis) often comes close to stealing the show. Lightsey, who sounds particularly strong on the ballads, is the obvious leader and his tasteful yet swinging piano is a joy to hear. EAC extraction logfile from 27. January 2019, 19:02. Kirk Lightsey Quartet, Everything Is Changed. Used drive : PLEXTOR DVDR PX-891SA Adapter: 1 ID: 0. Read mode : Secure Utilize accurate stream : Yes Defeat audio cache : Yes Make use of C2 pointers : No.

Kirk Lightsey Quartet (1987-1990) Everything Is Changed. Kirk Lightsey Quartet - Everything Is Changed. Everything Is Changed. 08. Blues on the Corner. 01. Everything Is Change(d).

PLAY ALL. Released by SSC Jan 1986 8 Tracks. play all. Everything Is Changed is a English album released on Jan 1986. Everything Is Changed Album has 8 songs sung by Kirk Lightsey. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Everything Is Changed songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

Kirk Lightsey Quartet.

1984 studio album by Kirk Lightsey Trio with Chet Baker. Everything Happens to Me. Studio album by. Kirk Lightsey Trio with Chet Baker.

Changed is the eighth studio album by American country music group Rascal Flatts. It is their second studio album release after signing with Big Machine Records, and was released on April 3, 2012. The band released the album's debut single, "Banjo", on January 16, 2012. The album's second single "Come Wake Me Up" released to country radio in May 21, 2012. The album's third single, "Changed", released to country radio on December 17, 2012, AC and Christian AC on January 22, 2013.

Kirk Lightsey Trio - Isotope Criss Cross Jazz CRISS 1003 LP Album. 1 day. Kirk lightsey - lightsey 2 - sunnyside records-ssc 1005 - new - mint. KIRK LIGHTSEY - Everything Is Changed - CD - Mint Condition - RARE. Kirk lightsey trio freddie hubbard temptation, baystate japan recording. Kirk Lightsey Quartet ‎: First Affairs Post Bop 1987. From Kirk to Nat Post Bop 1991. Goodbye Mr. Evans Post Bop 1996. Lightsey to Gladden Post Bop 2008.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Everything Is Change (D) Kirk Lightsey Kirk Lightsey Quartet 7:05
2 Billie's Bounce Charlie Parker Kirk Lightsey Quartet 6:36
3 Estaté Bruno Brighetti / Bruno Martino Kirk Lightsey Quartet 11:28
4 Evidence Thelonious Monk Kirk Lightsey Quartet 6:35
5 Nandi Kirk Lightsey Quartet 11:20
6 Alone Together Howard Dietz / Arthur Schwartz Kirk Lightsey Quartet 7:21
7 Lament J.J. Johnson Kirk Lightsey Quartet 10:50
8 Blues on the Corner McCoy Tyner Kirk Lightsey Quartet 5:20


Bruno Brighetti - Composer
James Browne - Liner Notes
Santi Debriano - Bass
Howard Dietz - Composer
Christopher Drukker - Design, Photography
Chico Freeman - Percussion
Tim Geaney - Photography
Eddie Gladden - Drums
Jerry Gonzalez - Congas, Flugelhorn, Trumpet
J.J. Johnson - Composer
Kirk Lightsey - Composer, Piano, Primary Artist
Kirk Lightsey Quartet - Performer, Primary Artist
A.T. Michael MacDonald - Engineer
Bruno Martino - Composer
Thelonious Monk - Composer
Famoudou Don Moye - Percussion
Charlie Parker - Composer
Bobby Routch - French Horn
Arthur Schwartz - Composer
McCoy Tyner - Composer
François Zalacain - Producer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved