» » Moral Crux - ...And Nothing But the Truth
full-dateMP3 1231 mb. | FLAC 1234 mb. | WMA: 1579 mb.
Rock and Pop

Moral Crux - ...And Nothing But the Truth flac album

Moral Crux - ...And Nothing But the Truth flac album

Performer: Moral Crux
Title: ...And Nothing But the Truth
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk Revival,Punk-Pop
Duration: 33:22
Location: Boptech
Relesed: January 16, 2001
Recording date: 1991
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 378
Other formats: VQF XM MOD APE DMF AC3

and Nothing but the Truth Tracklist. 2. Crime of Silence Lyrics. 4. The Real Enemy Lyrics. 5. Yesterday's Rebels Lyrics.

and Nothing but the Truth. and Nothing but the Truth Moral Crux. and Nothing but the Truth. This album has an average beat per minute of 114 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 97/159 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 104BPM, ends at BPM (-104), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Moral Crux. The Side Effects of Thinking.

If the Queers had been more enamored of London Calling-era Clash than the early Ramones, they might have turned out something like Portland's Moral Crux And Nothing But the Truth are super-catchy two-minute three-chord punk-pop with sweetly ingenuous, boyish vocals and politely distorted guitars. But instead of enthusing about the joys of cars, girls, and junk culture, Moral Crux have bigger things on their minds.

Listen to Moral Crux Radio featuring songs from. and Nothing but the Truth free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

The Crux is the sixth studio album from the US band Hurt. It was originally to be released on April 24, 2012, on Carved Records label, but was delayed one week to May 1, 2012. The album was reached number 6 on Billboard's Top Hard Rock Albums chart for 2012. J. Loren Wince - vocals, guitar, violin, banjo, string arrangement.

Albums by Moral CruxSort:By Album A - . . or fill the form below. Pick a user name: Required.

6. Justice Not Politics. 7. One Thing Left To Say. 8. Death To Dance (Album Version). 9. No Time 4 U. 10. SE12. 11. Crime Of The Century. 13. Southgate (Euro 96). 14. Hardcore Hooligan.

Album Name Nothing But The Truth. Released date November 1989. Labels Century Media. Music StyleThrash Speed. Members owning this album5. Lonely Boy. See You Again.

Nothing But The Truth ‎(LP, Album). Nothing But The Truth ‎(LP, Album, Promo).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Democracy Moral Crux 1:56
2 Crime of Silence Moral Crux 2:26
3 Tienanmen '89 Moral Crux 2:25
4 Real Enemy Moral Crux 2:08
5 Yesterday's Rebels Moral Crux 2:25
6 Oblivion James T. Farris Moral Crux 1:19
7 Human Price James T. Farris Moral Crux 3:45
8 Beat of Despair James T. Farris Moral Crux 2:41
9 Heart On Trial Moral Crux 2:26
10 Real Life Moral Crux 2:07
11 Soldier Boy Moral Crux 1:56
12 Get Outta My Brain James T. Farris Moral Crux 2:27
13 Degeneration James T. Farris Moral Crux 2:14
14 Sharpen the Edge Moral Crux 3:07


James T. Farris - Composer
Jeff Jenkins - Guitar
Dave Johnson - Cover Art, Design, Layout Design
Moral Crux - Primary Artist
Justin Warren - Bass
Jody Waymire - Bass
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved