» » Mando Diao - Paralyzed [5 Tracks]
full-dateMP3 1247 mb. | FLAC 1829 mb. | WMA: 1306 mb.
Rock and Pop

Mando Diao - Paralyzed [5 Tracks] flac album

Mando Diao - Paralyzed [5 Tracks] flac album

Performer: Mando Diao
Title: Paralyzed [5 Tracks]
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 830
Other formats: DTS AA AAC TTA AC3 AHX

Mando Diao is an alternative rock band from Borlänge, Sweden. The band got their breakthrough with the release of the album Hurricane Bar. Their main fan base is in Sweden, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Japan. Band members are Björn Dixgård (vocals, guitar), Carl-Johan Fogelklou (bass), Jens Siverstedt (guitar), Daniel Haglund (keyboard) and Patrik Heinkipieti (drums).

Mando Diao –Ringing Bells. Mando Diao –Duel of the Dynamite. Mando Diao –To China with Love. Mando Diao –Sheepdog. Mando Diao –Hail the Sunny Days. Mando Diao –Paralyzed. Mando Diao –Son of Dad. 5:17. Mando Diao –Dance with Somebody.

You can get here Paralyzed EP Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: Mando Diao.

Bring 'Em In (Mando Diao album). Redirected from Sheepdog (single)). Bring 'Em In is the debut album of the Swedish band Mando Diao, released 2002 in Sweden. In 2003 the album was released as both a CD and an LP internationally, and was well received by critics. The Japan release of the album adds three bonus tracks, shuffled amongst the original track listing.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Paralyzed Björn Dixgård / Gustaf Norén Mando Diao 4:07
2 Chi Ga Björn Dixgård / Mando Diao / Gustaf Norén Mando Diao 1:42
3 How We Walk Björn Dixgård / Gustaf Norén Mando Diao 4:08
4 A Picture of 'Em All Björn Dixgård / Gustaf Norén Mando Diao 2:30
5 Driving Around Björn Dixgård / Gustaf Norén Mando Diao 7:30


Björn Dixgård - Composer
Mando Diao - Composer, Primary Artist
Gustaf Norén - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved