» » Double Naught Spies - The Shoephone Conspiracy
full-dateMP3 1595 mb. | FLAC 1167 mb. | WMA: 1969 mb.
Rock and Pop

Double Naught Spies - The Shoephone Conspiracy flac album

Double Naught Spies - The Shoephone Conspiracy flac album

Performer: Double Naught Spies
Title: The Shoephone Conspiracy
Duration: 47:10
Location: House Of Blues West, Encino CA
Relesed: 1999
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 408
Other formats: WAV FLAC VOX APE MP2 AUD

1 Automatic 2 Fortune Teller 3 Ever Since 4 It's So Nice 5 Elsie Densmore 6 Sonny & Cher 7 Plastic Jesus 8 Cherry Missile 9 Valhalla 10 Jupiter 11 Mirage 12 Dandelion 13 Strawberry Afternoon. The Shoephone Conspiracy (CD, Album).

We got together at Marc Doten's studio in Echo Park with: Ben Vaughn, Woody Aplanalp, Mike Watt, Danny McGough, Sylvia Juncosa, Chris Lawrence, Joe Baiza, Vince Meghrouni, Carlos Alvidrez, and Elvis Kuehn. We and our guest jammed and bludgeoned an instrumental tune out of the air, recording it the next day; or sometimes all in one day. We recorded tracks for out of town guests Nels Cline, Sara Ardizzoni, and Joe Gore to overdub  . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. MOOF CD. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album.

The Double Naught Spies were formed in the spring of 1996 and include former members of Atomic Boy (Victory Records) and The Visionaries (Wrecking Ball Records). Rick Hromadka, Ed Jaffe, Ron Pak, and Andrew Komanacky are a fixture on the "LA Pop Scene" with their Beatles/70's rock influence and melodic vocal arrangements.

Double Naught Spies - The Shoephone Conspiracy MP3 version. Double Naught Spies - The Shoephone Conspiracy download free mp3, flac.

Слушайте Double Naught Spies и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. And the Larpnotes Prittle - Mr. Smolin, Double Naught Spy Car. 9:17. O Foenix Culprit! - Mr. 18:35. Mutt and Jute - Mr. 7:09. The Prankquean - Mr. 7:48.

Адрес: Россия, Москва, Щёлковское шоссе, 5, 1. ОГРН: 5137746038568

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Automatic Rick Hromadka Double Naught Spies 3:34
2 Fortune Teller Double Naught Spies 3:58
3 Ever Since Double Naught Spies 3:15
4 It's So Nice Double Naught Spies 3:38
5 Elsie Densmore Double Naught Spies 4:01
6 Sonny and Cher Double Naught Spies 4:18
7 Plastic Jesus Double Naught Spies 4:14
8 Cherry Missile Double Naught Spies 1:44
9 Valhalla Double Naught Spies 3:50
10 Jupiter Double Naught Spies 4:05
11 Mirage Double Naught Spies 3:22
12 Dandelion Double Naught Spies 3:40
13 Strawberry Afternoon Double Naught Spies 3:31


David Bryant - Engineer
Double Naught Spies - Primary Artist, Producer
Rick Hromadka - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Ed Jaffe - Bass, Vocals
Andrew Komanecky - Guitar
Pete Magdaleno - Engineer
Ron Pak - Drums, Vocals
Phil Rosenthal - Vocals
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved