» » Audioslave - Out of Exile
full-dateMP3 1312 mb. | FLAC 1846 mb. | WMA: 1318 mb.
Rock and Pop

Audioslave - Out of Exile flac album

Audioslave - Out of Exile flac album

Performer: Audioslave
Title: Out of Exile
Style: Alternative Metal,Heavy Metal,Post-Grunge,Hard Rock
Duration: 53:38
Relesed: May 24, 2005
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 592
Other formats: AAC AU MP4 AIFF DXD AC3

Out of Exile is the second studio album by American rock supergroup Audioslave. It was released on May 23, 2005 internationally and a day later in the United States, by Epic Records and Interscope Records. It is the band's only album to chart at number one on the Billboard 200 chart. Four singles were released from the album, which were "Be Yourself", "Your Time Has Come", "Doesn't Remind Me", and "Out of Exile"

Out Of Exile (Album Version). UMG (от лица компании "Geffen"); EMI Music Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music In. Wixen Music Publishing, LatinAutor, SOLAR Music Rights Management, União Brasileira de Compositores, Global Music Rights LLC, LatinAutor - SonyATV, CMRRA, UBEM" и другие авторские общества (16). Авторы текста и музыки. Brad Wilk, Tim Commerford, Tom Morello, Chris Cornell.

Released May 23, 2005. Out of Exile Tracklist. 1. Your Time Has Come Lyrics. 7K. 2. Out Of Exile Lyrics.

Audioslave ‎– Out Of Exile. 이블: Epic ‎– B0004603-02, Interscope Records ‎– B0004603-02. Coordinator – Lindsay Chase. Cover – Antony Nagelmann. Engineer – Billy Bowers.

Elsewhere, though, Out Of Exile dropped heavy hints that Audioslave were eager to stretch sonically. In the wake of their trailblazing Cuban trip, Out Of Exile was released and shot straight to the top of the Billboard 200. The album’s signature hit, ‘Be Yourself’, cracked the US Top 40 while the record went on to score another platinum disc for the band. Further accolades rolled in as 2005 played out, with Cornell and company securing a slot at the globally-televised Live 8 concert in Berlin, in July, followed by their first North American arena tour and the release of the widely-acclaimed Live In Cuba DVD.

Fresh out of exile, Chris Cornell is trying to re-adjust to the real world. Cornell has one problem, though: He only communicates using Audioslave lyrics: Chris Cornell at the eye doctor: Eye Doctor: So what's wrong, Mr. Cornell?

Album: Out of Exile Artist: Audioslave Released: 2005 Label: Epic. Audioslave is: Chris Cornell - vocals Tom Morello - guitars Tim Commerford - bass Brad Wilk - drums. Audioslave is the first real "supergroup" of the millenium. The band is a union composed of former Soundgarden vocalist Chris Cornell and former Rage Against the Machine members Tom Morello, Tim Commerford, and Brad Wilk. Their new album "Out of Exile" is their second studio album to be released. I am a fan of Audioslave, but I will try to make this as unbiased as possible. Track listing: 1. Your Time Has Come - 4:15 2. Out of Exile - 4:51 3. Be Yourself - 4:39 4. Doesn't Remind Me - 4:15 5. Drown Me Slowly - 3:53 6. Heaven's Dead - 4:36 7. The Worm - 3:57 8. Man or Animal - 3:53 9. Yesterday to Tomorrow - 4:33 10.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Your Time Has Come Audioslave / Chris Cornell Audioslave 4:15
2 Out of Exile Audioslave / Chris Cornell Audioslave 4:51
3 Be Yourself Audioslave / Chris Cornell Audioslave 4:39
4 Doesn't Remind Me Audioslave / Chris Cornell Audioslave 4:15
5 Drown Me Slowly Audioslave / Chris Cornell Audioslave 3:53
6 Heaven's Dead Audioslave / Chris Cornell Audioslave 4:36
7 The Worm Audioslave / Chris Cornell Audioslave 3:57
8 Man or Animal Audioslave / Chris Cornell Audioslave 3:53
9 Yesterday to Tomorrow Audioslave / Chris Cornell Audioslave 4:33
10 Dandelion Audioslave / Chris Cornell Audioslave 4:38
11 #1 Zero Audioslave / Chris Cornell Audioslave 4:59
12 The Curse Audioslave / Chris Cornell Audioslave 5:09


Audioslave - Composer, Primary Artist
Billy Bowers - Engineer
Lindsay Chase - Coordination
Tim Commerford - Bass, Group Member, Guitar (Bass)
Chris Cornell - Composer, Group Member, Vocals
Robert Fisher - Art Direction
Jason Gossman - Assistant
Dan Leffler - Assistant
Stephen Marcussen - Mastering
Bill Mims - Assistant
Tom Morello - Group Member, Guitar
Antony Nagelmann - Cover Art
Brendan O'Brien - Mixing
Jonny Polonsky - Assistant
Rick Rubin - Audio Production, Producer
Ethan Russell - Photography
Thom Russo - Audio Engineer, Engineer
Jim Scott - Audio Engineer, Engineer
Brian Virtue - Audio Engineer, Engineer
Brad Wilk - Drums, Group Member
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved