» » Tony Lucca - Canyon Songs
full-dateMP3 1180 mb. | FLAC 1838 mb. | WMA: 1761 mb.
Rock and Pop

Tony Lucca - Canyon Songs flac album

Tony Lucca - Canyon Songs flac album

Performer: Tony Lucca
Title: Canyon Songs
Style: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
Duration: 39:05
Relesed: August 8, 2006
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 413
Other formats: VOC MP3 XM VQF RA AIFF

Performer – Tony Lucca (tracks: 1-10). Producer – Mike Vizcarra (tracks: 1-3, 5-10), Tim Hatfield (tracks: 4), Tony Lucca (tracks: 1-10). Recorded By – Josh Kelley (tracks: 1, 2, 7, 9), Mike Vizcarra (tracks: 1-10), Russell Cook (tracks: 6), Tim Hatfield (tracks: 4). Written-By – Cole Garlak (tracks: 4), Tony Lucca (tracks: 1-10).

Death of Me. Darlin' I. Longing. The Hustler, the Widow and the Boy from Detroit.

Anthony James Lucca (born January 23, 1976), is an American singer, songwriter, producer, and actor. He is perhaps best known for starting his career on The Mickey Mouse Club. After the Mickey Mouse Club, Lucca went to Los Angeles, California, for a brief career as an actor, then became a full-time musician

Album · 2006 · 14 Songs. See All. TFDI (with Tony Lucca, Matt Duke & Jay Nash) - EP. 2009. Rendezvous With the Angels.

Rock Ridge US. Tony LUCCA. Canyon Songs (remastered). Rock Ridge US. Format: LP + MP3 download code Cat: 06510 Released: 18 Nov 16 Genre: Rock.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Death of Me Tony Lucca Tony Lucca 2:58
2 Darlin' I Tony Lucca Tony Lucca 3:50
3 Longing Tony Lucca Tony Lucca 3:18
4 Sarah Jane Tony Lucca Tony Lucca 3:49
5 The Hustler, The Widow and the Boy from Detroit Tony Lucca Tony Lucca 4:00
6 Songbird Tony Lucca Tony Lucca 4:41
7 So Long Tony Lucca Tony Lucca 4:50
8 Julia Tony Lucca Tony Lucca 3:44
9 Feels Like Love Tony Lucca Tony Lucca 3:19
10 Around the Bend Tony Lucca Tony Lucca 4:36


Steve Black - Cello, Main Personnel, Violin
Stevie Blacke - Cello, Violin
Russell Cook - Engineer, Mixing
Greg Duffin - Engineer, Mixing
Brandy Flower - Design
Robin Giles - Vocals (Background)
Tim Hatfield - Engineer, Mixing, Overdub Engineer, Overdubs, Producer
Darwin Johnson - Bass Instrument, Main Personnel
Tim Jones - Vocals (Background)
Josh Kelley - Engineer, Shaker
Ann Klein - Guitar (Electric), Pedal Steel
Tony Lucca - Bass, Composer, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Classical), Guitar (Electric), Main Personnel, Primary Artist, Producer, Shaker, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Wurlitzer
Deacon Marrquin - Congas, Drums, Percussion, Tambourine
Michael Miley - Drums, Main Personnel
Ben Peeler - Pedal Steel
Dan Shike - Mastering
Todd Sickafoose - Bass
Jason Spiewak - A&R
C.C. White - Vocals (Background)
Brian Wright - Mandolin
Dave Yaden - Organ, Piano
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved