» » Confederate Railroad - Notorious
full-dateMP3 1896 mb. | FLAC 1662 mb. | WMA: 1613 mb.

Confederate Railroad - Notorious flac album

Confederate Railroad - Notorious flac album

Performer: Confederate Railroad
Title: Notorious
Style: Contemporary Country,Southern Rock
Duration: 37:52
Location: Music Mill
Relesed: 1994
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 256
Other formats: MOD MPC APE AHX MP3 DTS

Notorious is the second studio album released by the country music band Confederate Railroad. It was released in 1994 by Atlantic Records Nashville. It peaked at on the US country albums chart, and on the Canadian country albums chart, and was certified platinum by the RIAA. Summer In Dixie" became their first single to miss the top 40 in the United States.

Despite its unkempt, biker image, Confederate Railroad is a country band in the tradition of Alabama. Rooted in traditional country sounds and values, both bands also have the breadth to appeal to those outside the genre (in CR's case, Southern rockers). The group rocks hardest on the funny stuff ("Elvis & Andy," "Move over Madonna") but gets serious with some impressive ballads ("Daddy Never Was the Cadillac Kind," "Summer in Dixie," "Three Verses").

More albums from Confederate Railroad: When And Where by Confederate Railroad. Unleashed by Confederate Railroad. Confederate Railroad by Confederate Railroad. Keep On Rockin’ by Confederate Railroad. View all albums . Notorious.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Daddy Never Was the Cadillac Kind Dave Gibson / Bernie Nelson Confederate Railroad 3:43
2 Summer in Dixie Gene Levine / Jon Robbin Confederate Railroad 3:01
3 I Am Just a Rebel Bob DiPiero / Dennis Robbins / John Scott Sherrill Confederate Railroad 3:49
4 Elvis and Andy Craig Wiseman Confederate Railroad 3:30
5 Notorious Pat Terry Confederate Railroad 4:09
6 Redneck Romeo Dave Gibson / Craig Wiseman Confederate Railroad 3:36
7 Hunger Pains Rory Michael Bourke / Bucky Jones / Ronny Scaife Confederate Railroad 3:22
8 Roll the Dice Larry Boone / Paul Nelson Confederate Railroad 4:27
9 Move Over Madonna Troy Seals / Craig Wiseman Confederate Railroad 3:28
10 Three Verses Fred Knobloch Confederate Railroad 4:47


Derek Bason - Assistant Engineer
Terry Bates - Assistant Engineer
Eddie Bayers - Drums
Barry Beckett - Producer
Larry Boone - Composer
Rory Michael Bourke - Composer
Bruce Bouton - Guitar (Steel), Synthesizer
Gary Burr - Vocals (Background)
Don Cobb - Editing
Confederate Railroad - Primary Artist
Bob DiPiero - Composer
Mark Dufresne - Drums
Paul Franklin - Guitar (Steel)
Marc Frigo - Assistant Engineer
Dave Gibson - Composer
Pete Greene - Engineer, Mixing
David Hall - Assistant Engineer
Carole Ann Jarusinsky - Creative Assistance
Bucky Jones - Composer
Jerry Joyner - Design
Ron Keith - Photography
John Kliner - Assistant Engineer
Fred Knobloch - Composer
Michael Lamb - Guitar, Vocals
Gene Levine - Composer
Eddie Long - Guitar (Steel)
Chris McDaniel - Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Phil Naish - Keyboards
Bernie Nelson - Composer
Paul Nelson - Composer
Gates Nichols - Guitar (Steel), Vocals
Russ Pahl - Dobro
Denny Purcell - Mastering
Suzy Ragsdale - Vocals (Background)
Michael Rhodes - Bass
Tom Roady - Percussion
Jon Robbin - Composer
Dennis Robbins - Composer
Brent Rowan - Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
Ronny Scaife - Composer
Troy Seals - Composer
Wayne Secrest - Bass
John Scott Sherrill - Composer
Danny Shirley - Guitar, Vocals
Harry Stinson - Vocals (Background)
Aaron Swihart - Assistant Engineer
Virginia Team - Art Direction
Pat Terry - Composer
Billy Joe Walker - Guitar (Acoustic)
Ragena Warden - Production Coordination
Craig White - Assistant Engineer
Dennis Wilson - Vocals (Background)
Craig Wiseman - Composer
Curtis Young - Vocals (Background)
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved